Logo White
Watch Demo

The Tree-house

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1901 Newport Blvd #271, Ste 271, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(855) 202-2138

https://treehouserecovery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6943 Roloff Way

(916) 723-1319
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

4612 E Donna Dr

(225) 778-7102
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7041 Trolleyway South

(310) 570-8960
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

417 Southwest 9th Street

(561) 901-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6166 Vesper Ave

(818) 997-0414
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

805 Grand Ave

(580) 504-9566

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Drug & Alcohol Dependency Treatment History Established in 2012. Tree House Recovery for men get sober, stay sober and live empowered lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chad Lyon on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/28/2020, 11:11 AM
    Feedback from clients is nothing short of incredible. The staff are beyond knowledgeable, super passionate about recovery and all about the people they serve.
    Lacy Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/05/2019, 06:20 AM
    “Like”👍🏻 is simply an understatement! I genuinely LOVE♥️LOVE♥️LOVE♥️ Tree House Recovery! Thanks to the true brotherhood and sheer excellence at TREE HOUSE🏡 I have watched countless broken men become whole again! 🙏🏻✨ Tree House is BEYOND amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Kyle R McHenry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 06:34 AM
    I had the pleasure of working for these guys, Clayton and Justin are two of my favorite people in this industry. People that have gone to Treehouse that I have personally known have gone on to do amazing things. Yes house has earned admiration, and that's no small task.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Tyler Mitrzyk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 04:31 AM
    Great place. Clayton is awesome. Great guy. Works hard. Can’t say enough great things about this place and Clayton. I strongly recommend.
    Kathy Gianaris Du Vernet on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 04:05 AM
    The staff here really care. Everyone who works at Tree House is committed to your recovery. They really walk the walk.
    Dominic Laria on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 03:26 AM
    Tree house saved my life, full of amazing and caring people who really want to see you do better!
    Denise Foster on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 02:35 AM
    Kudos to the Tree House Recovery staff for great work supporting a great program!
    Casey Campnell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2019, 06:58 AM
    Tree House Recovery saved my brothers life! Four years ago my brother Cory almost lost his life to addiction. It was terrifying watching someone you love so much go through this! When we learned about Tree House Recovery and that it was the based in California the distance felt scary at first but the fear of losing him was greater! Tree House is so much more than just a recovery center it’s a family! They do more than just recover they rebuild themselves to live their best life. My brother is now nearly four years clean and is a drug/alcohol counselor to help others beat their addictions. Tree House is so much more than a treatment center I highly recommend to anyone in need of help!
    Chris Greenshields on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/01/2019, 14:06 PM
    There is no addiction recovery program quite like Treehouse Recovery! I have had the pleasure of witnessing many clients gain their sobriety and a happy, healthy life to go with it. It is all centered around treating the whole body. This means the clients go through daily activities to help build them up mentally, physically, and spiritually. The staff truly care about its clients and give everyone the love and support they need to get healthy. If I had any family or friends suffering from addiction, this is the program I would suggest they go to.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.