Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tire Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, IN 46975 United States

1905 E State Road 14, Rochester, IN 46975 United States

(574) 224-8473

https://thetirestorerochester.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
About

You can look at nearly any part of your vehicle and see the role it plays in your vehicle's operation. Your engine, transmission, and suspension are all important, working together to keep your vehicle running. But it's your tires that allow you to move. Whether they've deflated over time or one's punctured by a nail, The Tire Store is the place to go for replacement tires that will keep your car able to roll along. This auto repair shop offers a host of services for your car and has been serving Rochester, IN, for over 20 years. Get fitted with wheels from the top tire manufacturers and keep your vehicle operating at peak efficiency. From BF Goodrich and Kumho Tires to Michelin and Cooper T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Souza review for The Tire Store
Jen Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 08:45 AM
We've been coming here for about a year now, for repairs and tires, and service has always been great. They make sure things get FIXED rather than just slapping a bandaid on the problem. Eric also takes the time to slow down and explain things to you so you can understand them, instead of just rattling things off. As a woman, I really appreciate this, since I don't know a ton about cars.
Mark Northam review for The Tire Store
Mark Northam on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 05:09 AM
This is the best place ever for tires, alignment, and routine repairs. I've been going there for about 15 years, and Eric is one of the most fair and straightforward businessmen I know.
Emeric Martin Jr. review for The Tire Store
Emeric Martin Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 12:12 PM
Eric is one of the most caring and helpful people i know always honest and fair with prices thanks for all your help
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Misty Cripe review for The Tire Store
Misty Cripe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:15 AM
Hubby and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Eric and crew always do honest, quality work. We highly recommend them for all your vehicles.
Chryl Todd Williams review for The Tire Store
Chryl Todd Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:06 AM
Awesome customer service!!! Truly great people!!!
Nathan Guest review for The Tire Store
Nathan Guest on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:23 AM
We found ourselves 3 hours away from home with flat tire. The store fixed our tire while we went for breakfast at a place they suggested. They even check the air in my spare tire before we left for breakfast. They called us when it was ready and put the new tire back on with little wait time. Great service and friendly staff very honest business. If you find yourself in need of tire this is the place to go!!!! Five stars !!!!
Bonnie Fries review for The Tire Store
Bonnie Fries on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:09 AM
One of the mechanics drove out to my house in the country to jumpstart my car after the Polar cold. He was more concerned about me not getting stranded again than when I was going to stop in to the shop to pay the bill. Always personal service! They get very busy, but this is why.
Tonya Cox review for The Tire Store
Tonya Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:27 AM
Eric and his staff are always professional, helpful, and thorough! I know when I take my car to them I can trust that I’ll receive excellent service along with the small town charm!
Paige Marie Eriks review for The Tire Store
Paige Marie Eriks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:51 AM
Keeping it short & sweet. After a year telling Eric there’s something wrong with my car, it was always “oh it’s this or it seems to be driving fine.” Every time I got it back, it still drove the same or even worse. After just picking it up Thursday, I got stranded today. � After being a loyal customer since I’ve been driving, I will be taking my car else where to someone who truly cares & takes their time getting to the bottom of what’s really wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.