Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tile & Stone Design Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Ashland, OR 97520 United States

552 A St, Ashland, OR 97520 United States

(541) 708-6464

https://tilestonedesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

618 S Pacific Hwy

(541) 535-1670
5.0
(2) · Contractors

953 Lawnsdale RD

(541) 613-1763
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2597 Whittle Ave

(541) 770-7325
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4104 Meadows Dr

(541) 892-3033
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1692 NE Lynda Ln

(541) 474-0445
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 Meadow Creek Dr

(541) 299-9045
About

Southern Oregon's Best Tile showroom. Open to the public!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Molaticho review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Michael Molaticho on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 23:36 PM
These guys did a great job and their prices were lower than the competition. They've got a really wide selection of stone. Scheduling was no problem. The team that installed our quartz countertops and backsplash were super professional. Would recommend.
Chelsea Sharpe review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Chelsea Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:07 AM
love them! so professional, easy to work with and reasonable pricing will be using them again in the future
Maureen Claire review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Maureen Claire on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 11:19 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kenzi Hayes review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Kenzi Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:08 PM
Cheryl von Tress review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Cheryl von Tress on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:32 AM
Trevor is so knowledgeable. His fabrication and installation is excellent. As a local designer, I'm very pleased to have him and his resources available for all of my clients.
Bridget Dake Bloch review for The Tile & Stone Design Center
Bridget Dake Bloch on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:53 AM
I had no idea this was in Ashland until I wanted to do some upgrades on my home. I shopped around a lot and this was the best experience, hands down. Trevor understood that a lot of it is looking & comparing, especially of subtle color differences. He let me look & compare as much as I needed, with no pressure at all; he also helped with understanding the subtle differences in colors. When I was finally able to decide, he promptly ordered what I needed & was able to get the tile on my schedule. The selection is awesome and the tile is exquisite! I will definitely be act when I am ready for more tile! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you So much ! Glad we could help.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.