Logo White
Watch Demo

The Therapy SPOT

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Statesboro, GA 30458

508 Gentilly Rd, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-7768

http://www.therapyspotstatesboro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Graves on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:00 AM
They are doing wonders with my greatgrandson, Isiah. I have seen a big improvement in him since he started with speech, motor skills and his beautiful artwork.
I would definitely recommend this place.
Jessica Durio on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:17 AM
We love the therapy spot! My son has been going here for about 2 years now. When we started he said maybe 5 words, used some sound effects, or made hand motions. He has made so much progress! Now he can talk in sentences and carry on a conversation! Ms. Nicole makes therapy fun while still making sure he's putting in the work, and always gives us something to work on at home to help him along!
Amanda Gilbert on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:51 AM
We Love the therapy spot! Mrs Cecilia is the best! Not only does she teach Bella fun ways to deal with SPD she shows us how to incorporate everything into fun learning experiences at home. Isabella counts down the days until she gets to go again.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Matthew Sander on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:46 AM
We have been taking our son here for sessions to work on his speech therapy , food therapy and to improve his interaction skills with others. Phoenix has responded well and the increase in his abilities to communicate have improved during this time. I did notice an increase in his vocabulary early on. Feeding therapy was also provided and the goal was to get him to try new things. This has been slow but did show promise. The attendants work well with Phoenix and he recognizes them by name and can't wait for his visits. I would recommend this therapeutic service to other parents who need help with teaching their children how to interact and deal with their environment and how improve healthy ...  more>>
Whitney Turner Burkett on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:43 AM
The Therapy Spot has been a huge blessing! I am so grateful that we crossed paths with Mrs. Caroline. She has tremendously impacted my sweet girl through feeding therapy. We have gone from struggling with purées to mastering them and many other types of food all within a 6 week time frame. My daughter has a swallowing disorder, and I have had so much anxiety about feeding. The Therapy Spot has taken all of the anxiety away and replaced it with pure joy!
Fay McCunniff Blythe on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:24 AM
Over the years my son has received speech, OT and PT services at The Therapy Spot- the therapists are like family and we are so grateful to have such an amazing resource in our community!!
Brenda S. Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:18 AM
I highly recomend the Therapyspot my Grand daughter attend and they are the best hands down
Crystal Dobson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:42 AM
My 2 year old has been going to Danielle since November and Olivia since February and i couldnt be more pleased! They both work hard to make therapy fun for him! His face lights up every week that we pull into the parking lot! Overall we have seen big big improvements at home. He has started saying more and more words and sounds and can actually communicate with us in his own little special way! He has also become very independent!
Rachel Lynne Hart on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:59 AM
We love The Therapy Spot!! We’ve seen so many changes within just six months of sessions, we can’t wait to see what other amazing things we can learn!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.