Logo White
Watch Demo

The Therapy SPOT

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Statesboro, GA 30458

508 Gentilly Rd, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-7768

https://therapyspotstatesboro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michaela McKinney on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 07:54 AM
We’ve been continuing my daughter’s usual therapy thru Telehealth since the office has closed to the public. It was a little challenging at first, but now when she sees her therapists on the screen, she’s excited and ready to play. This experience has been beneficial for me as a parent. During our office visits, I would always participate and try to learn how best to continue treatment at home. Now I feel like I’m being taught step by step how to be an even better teacher for my daughter’s specific needs. I’ve also been learning how to utilize the things we have here at home. Thankfully the therapists can really be creative and resourceful, because I am not. I encourage everyone who has yet to try Telehealth to go for it. It’s been such an amazing tool. Another bonus is you can wear your pajamas because you’re at home anyway (I’m guilty lol!)
Michaela McKinney on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:52 AM
Valerie Poynor on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:18 AM
So being a single mother my funds are limited, however The Therapy Spot family does not let that stop us from doing teletherapy. Not only have they helped me when I had no food they literally just had a touch screen laptop donated to my boys so they can stay on track with therapy and school work for my oldest son. They really are a family and I'm so honored to have their family apart of ours.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Stacy Icke Whitworth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2019, 05:40 AM
We love Nichole and Cathy! (we haven't had interactions with the other staff.) They are professional, compassionate, and have assisted immensely with the growth of our child. We highly recommend The Therapy SPOT!
Linda Graves on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 03:00 AM
They are doing wonders with my greatgrandson, Isiah. I have seen a big improvement in him since he started with speech, motor skills and his beautiful artwork. I would definitely recommend this place.
Jessica Durio on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:17 AM
We love the therapy spot! My son has been going here for about 2 years now. When we started he said maybe 5 words, used some sound effects, or made hand motions. He has made so much progress! Now he can talk in sentences and carry on a conversation! Ms. Nicole makes therapy fun while still making sure he's putting in the work, and always gives us something to work on at home to help him along!
Amanda Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 05:51 AM
We Love the therapy spot! Mrs Cecilia is the best! Not only does she teach Bella fun ways to deal with SPD she shows us how to incorporate everything into fun learning experiences at home. Isabella counts down the days until she gets to go again.
Rachel Hart on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 05:13 AM
We love The Therapy Spot!! We’ve seen so many changes within just six months of sessions, we can’t wait to see what other amazing things we can learn!!
Whitney Turner Burkett on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:43 AM
The Therapy Spot has been a huge blessing! I am so grateful that we crossed paths with Mrs. Caroline. She has tremendously impacted my sweet girl through feeding therapy. We have gone from struggling with purées to mastering them and many other types of food all within a 6 week time frame. My daughter has a swallowing disorder, and I have had so much anxiety about feeding. The Therapy Spot has taken all of the anxiety away and replaced it with pure joy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.