Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tattoo Emporium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
349 reviews
|Tattoo|Cape Coral, FL 33990

2003 Del Prado Blvd S, Unit L, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 573-4229

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fatattooemporium&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Tattoo

2511 Vasco St #118

(888) 706-7655
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1301 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 542-8288
4.9
(215) · Beauty

2210 S Tamiami Trail #9

(941) 484-7800
4.9
(545) · Tattoo

2265 Main St

(239) 332-4727
4.8
(443) · Beauty

117 Herald Ct unit 116

(941) 766-1465
4.8
(694) · Tattoo

12875 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 728-8282
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
349 reviews
5262
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiffany Parisi review for The Tattoo Emporium
Tiffany Parisi on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2021, 07:32 AM
Lucy has over exceeded mine and my husband’s expectations!! You are so talented!! Thank you so much!! I can’t wait to finish all of our pieces with you♥️
Jason Johnson review for The Tattoo Emporium
Jason Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 10:18 AM
Best place in town if you’re tired of the old tattoo shops and you’re looking for a studio with talented artist I would highly recommend
Amber McBride review for The Tattoo Emporium
Amber McBride on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2021, 07:09 AM
Lucy is awesome and the facility is spotless!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jessica Smith review for The Tattoo Emporium
Jessica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2021, 07:10 AM
We didn’t even get in the door when some dude asked if he could help us. Then quickly went to talking to us like we were stupid. It was an hour before they closed so I understand they wanted to go home but he told us everywhere was all booked up and we went right down the street and were treated way better and got our ink. He lost out on like $400 JS. Be nice it ain’t that hard. Hopefully he was just having a bad day and not that rude to everyone.
Business Response:

Hello Jessica, I sincerely apologize for this behavior. We expect a high level of professionalism and customer service from our artists. I will be sharing this with him on Monday. Thank you for sharing your experience you’ve had. This will be corrected for the future.

Paul M Marsh review for The Tattoo Emporium
Paul M Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 04:27 AM
Lucy and Ben are great to deal with. Great atmosphere and cannot be happier by the work Lucy did for me. Amazing talent and I already scheduled my next work.
Michelle Bowling Holt review for The Tattoo Emporium
Michelle Bowling Holt on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 00:29 AM
Aaron was super patient with me. I’m disabled and he made sure I was comfortable at all times. My son, and I got matching Tattoos. Then I got a Butterfly on my foot. Aaron did an outstanding job. Love the bold shades of purple. I’ll be back!! My son went back and Aaron did an AMAZING job on a Superheroes sleeve. Appreciate Aarons TALENT, IDEAS, ATTENTIVENESS & PATIENCE.
Brianna Kozar review for The Tattoo Emporium
Brianna Kozar on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 07:50 AM
Aaron did an amazing job. I couldn’t be any happier with my tattoo. I will be back for more!
Michelle Palumbo Ellis review for The Tattoo Emporium
Michelle Palumbo Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 03:33 AM
Ben is awesome!!!! Absolutely great at what he does and highly recommend him. I always feel like if I don’t talk a lot the artist may think I’m mean or something lol. I kinda get myself in a zone and Ben does the same. It shows in his work. Don’t get me wrong he talks and I talk but it’s in sperts. All the artists were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. Will definitely be returning in the near future😊😁
Angel Di Pierro review for The Tattoo Emporium
Angel Di Pierro on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 10:06 AM
Best in County hands down
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.