Logo White
Watch Demo

The Stone Yard

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tupelo, MS 38826

2695 McCullough Blvd, Tupelo, MS 38826

(662) 407-0490

http://www.thestoneyardoftupelo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(32) · Furniture Reupholstery

117 2nd St

(662) 566-2439
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

811 Varsity Dr

(662) 841-1584

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Florists

123 E Commerce St

(662) 369-2475
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1203 Nelle St

(662) 620-7996
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024
5.0
(15) · Local Services

177 Road 1758

(662) 844-7007

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Harrison on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 05:57 AM
Paul and his crew did a complete redo on my pool coping and took brick pavers out and put in Tennessee flagstone. Absolutely awesome work and a true master of his craft!!
Daniel Humphries on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 18:39 PM
Awesome customer service and great selection of stone. I would highly recommend!
Brenda Reedy on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 06:22 AM
Paul and his crew are exceptional! I am elated that we had the opportunity to work with them. Our 12 foot interior stone fireplace, exterior stone accent wall, and stone bases for our seven exterior columns are beyond our expectations! The finished work is beautiful, but beyond that, Paul was so accommodating every step of the way. His wife, Heather, helped us with the preliminary decisions and was focused on seeing that our expectations materialized. We are SO happy that we had the opportunity to work with this exceptional company and highly recommend The Stone Yard to anyone seeking professional stone work. We will post pictures at a later date.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jarrod-Kerri Wadsworth on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:51 AM
Did my house in 2014 Very pleased with the work
Cindy-Steve Kitchen on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 07:21 AM
Very courteous and professional. We will definitely do business with them again ! They figured our stone and rock with 1 cubic ft of what we needed !
Bret Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 09:29 AM
I’ve shopped here and they were very nice and helpful.
Judy Compton Korthuis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:12 AM
I love The Stone Yard. I have finished 3 projects in my yard with their assistance and stones from them. Justin was a tremendous help and oh so patient. He spent a great deal of time helping me pick out the “perfect” stones and helped me with measurement and “muscle”. Very personable and customer friendly. The Stone Yard is “just a stones throw away” from my house which could be dangerous. I love driving by and just looking at all they have on hand. They have whatever it takes to help you with your projects: small (like mine) to large residential or commercial! Customer service with a smile is what impressed me most! Thank you, Justin and Heather for all of your assistance!
Sandra Holland Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:04 PM
Paul and his guys put back some stone we had to take out to repair a leak underground at a swimming pool and did a great job looks awesome.
Tanner Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.