Logo White
Watch Demo

The Stationery Station

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Highland Park, IL 60035

610 Central Ave, Ste 160, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-3044

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Millennium Packaging
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

413 Joseph Dr

(847) 717-3300

1 person is looking at this business

Og Wires Company
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3805 S Kedzie Ave

(773) 523-6797
Magic Needle, Inc
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

463 Roger Williams Ave

(847) 432-9897

1 person is looking at this business

Westchester Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

604 Fox Glen Ct

(847) 277-0070
Family Health Center
5.0
(31) · Consumer Goods

1170 Dekalb Ave

(815) 895-8151

1 person is looking at this business

Action Bag Company
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1001 Entry Dr

(630) 766-2989

About

Custom Invitations And Stationery With Unsurpassed Style, Design And Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mommylauren on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 01:44 AM
Great customer service
Not only did I find the most beautiful wedding invitations & thank you notes here, but the customer service I received was outstanding. Everyone was so helpful and attentive and I was shown options at a variety of price points. I also received tons of compliments on my invitations. Thanks, Stationery Station!
Helen on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/02/2009, 02:17 AM
Love This Store!
I love this store. I come here whenever I'm in the area and they have the cutest cards/invitations! I came here for my custom wedding invitations (which turned out beautifully). They have so many options it was astonishing, but the staff was incredibly helpful, we created gorgeous invitations, and they made sure everything looked amazing.
Arielle on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/01/2009, 04:34 AM
Awesome Store!
I love your store! It's so cute! I love browsing and finding little trinkets and adorable stationery! Whenever I need a card or a gift I always can count on Stationery Station to have the perfect idea or card!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/01/2009, 02:45 AM
Great for Gifts
My children and I found the perfect gift for my wife for Mother's day at Stationery Station. My wife loved the gift so much that she went to the store herself and bought a personal Filofax! Stationery Station wraps gifts really professionally I would recommend this boutique for all gifts!
Jay on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/01/2009, 02:24 AM
My favorite stationery store!
I usually am not the type to go to a stationery store, but at Stationery Station everyone is so helpful and thoughtful. Stationery Station knows their selection and they somehow always know what I'm looking for even if I don't quite know myself. They have a great staff!
Lauren Solomon on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/01/2009, 02:06 AM
Fantastic Stationery!!!
I got my son's bar mitzvah invitations at Stationery Station and they were unbelievable! I love your store, your photo albums are beautiful and your cards are soooo fun!!! I wish I had an event for which I needed invitations! Thank you for all of your help!
abby0619 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2008, 01:27 AM
I came here for my daughter's birth announcements and had a wonderful experience. The selection offered on custom and imprintable announcements was outstanding and the customer service I received was like none other. I even bought some extra gifts and gift wrap while I was there and loved the selection. I ended up going back for my daughter's first birthday recently and was very pleased.
laurenstrongin on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/19/2006, 05:16 AM
Customer Service cannot be matched! – I went to the Stationery Station for my wedding save-the-dates, invitations, thank-you notes and placecards. The service was outstanding, from the knowledgeable staff to the great selection. There was so much to choose from but the salespeople were helpful and guided me along the way. They even have a large selection of gifts, which I got for my bridesmaids and shower hostesses. What a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.