Logo White
Watch Demo

The Spot Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Springfield, IL 62704

1305 Wabash Ave, Ste G, Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 679-6319

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Nevitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 17:23 PM
I love the wow shakes and teas. The shakes are fantastic
Amanda Long on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 19:15 PM
Ashleigh Havey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:37 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Micah Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:22 AM
Tess Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:57 AM
Tracy Aniceto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:24 AM
Very happy to find this place after being here for a year and not knowing about it . The owner are very nice and make you feel very comfortable. This for sure will be my spot .
Rachel Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:48 AM
Kate Marley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:08 PM
Brooke Selvaggio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:58 PM
I felt so welcomed and there was no pressure to buy anything they told me how their business worked and I got to try some samples! Great environment and people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.