Logo White
Watch Demo

The Spiked Olive

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

1216 16th St W #37, Ste 37, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 534-8888

https://thespikedolivetaproom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops
5.0
(6) · Retail

2201 Grand Ave

(406) 259-3312

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

529 North 24th St W

(406) 969-2167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Drugstores

1540 13th Street West

(406) 896-8325
5.0
(8) · Retail

1327 Main St #9

(406) 252-4188
5.0
(25) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300

1 person is looking at this business

About

International Olive Oil and Vinegar Taproom. Award Winning Olive Oil. Gourmet Flavored Olive Oils & Vinegars There are many extra-virgin olive oils that are not good quality on the market. Olive oils come in different grades but quality can still vary. The Spiked Olive offers QUALITY extra-virgin olive oil in outstanding gourmet flavors. Come in and visit Gina for friendly service and excellent oil and vinegars! Just a few of the Olive Oil flavors available are: - Dill - Organic Arbosana - Galega - Cobrancosa - Baklout Green Chilie - Basil - Garlic - Chipolti - Butter - Corantina Robust - Whole Fruit Blood Orange - Whole Fruit Eureka Lemon - Galega - Persian Lime - Roasted French Walnut - Ro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Wells on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Love the product and gals running the business. A great LOCAL business to support.
Janette Todd on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:52 AM
I just recently purchased 3 different sets/items at the Billings food and craft show. The lady who helped me was kind and patient enough to custom make two gift sets with the flavor selections I requested. She wrapped them up in a nice display and asked if they were gifts (which they were) and she put some nice bows on them. Not only was the customer service above and beyond my expectations, the products were absolutely amazing. The taste is unique to any flavored/infused oils/vinegars I have ever tasted. From now on I will never purchase oils from anywhere else! 5 star in every aspect!
Jeanie Fortenberry McJunkin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:29 AM
omgosh there is nothing like the flavor... I put it on a baked potato before I cook it in a barbeque salt it and put in the coals... make sure you double wrap your potatoes... I have people asking me what I put on them... then I use just that for a salad ... Tuscan herb....you cannot go wrong
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keely Bjornestad-Hays on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:26 AM
Nikki Wohler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 15:30 PM
Very friendly and excellent products. I love the extra flavor I get from these oils
William McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:56 PM
The peach white balsamic is some of the best stuff I have ever tasted.
Jessie Hogsett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 14:06 PM
Absolutely amazing!! Love their Tuscan herb and the chipotle infused oil! Would recommend to everyone!!
Angie Stiller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:15 AM
I was in need of some last minute gifts that would bring people together and I was not disappointed. Quick and amazing customer service has earned this specialty store a place in my 'go-to' list for gifts and treats!
Tara Ballew on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:54 AM
Went here to get my mom a Christmas gift and loved it! Friendly, helpful, loved the selections, and loved that I could find something my mom could have with all her food allergies. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend. Way better than the Olive Company on 24th.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.