Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spiked Olive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1216 16th St W #37, Ste 37, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 534-8888

https://thespikedolivetaproom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(4) · Retail

7535 Mossmain Ln

(406) 628-3640
About

International Olive Oil and Vinegar Taproom. Award Winning Olive Oil. Gourmet Flavored Olive Oils & Vinegars There are many extra-virgin olive oils that are not good quality on the market. Olive oils come in different grades but quality can still vary. The Spiked Olive offers QUALITY extra-virgin olive oil in outstanding gourmet flavors. Come in and visit Gina for friendly service and excellent oil and vinegars! Just a few of the Olive Oil flavors available are: - Dill - Organic Arbosana - Galega - Cobrancosa - Baklout Green Chilie - Basil - Garlic - Chipolti - Butter - Corantina Robust - Whole Fruit Blood Orange - Whole Fruit Eureka Lemon - Galega - Persian Lime - Roasted French Walnut - Ro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenza MacPherson review for The Spiked Olive
Kenza MacPherson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 03:58 AM
Excellent selection of vinegars and oils! Beautiful packaging and very friendly staff. They even had a board of pairings to select which oils pair best with which vinegars. Definitely sample the blueberry balsamic, Persian lime olive oil, and the Pabst Worcestershire sauce! We’ll be back soon!
Barbara Wells review for The Spiked Olive
Barbara Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Love the product and gals running the business. A great LOCAL business to support.
Janette Todd review for The Spiked Olive
Janette Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:52 AM
I just recently purchased 3 different sets/items at the Billings food and craft show. The lady who helped me was kind and patient enough to custom make two gift sets with the flavor selections I requested. She wrapped them up in a nice display and asked if they were gifts (which they were) and she put some nice bows on them. Not only was the customer service above and beyond my expectations, the products were absolutely amazing. The taste is unique to any flavored/infused oils/vinegars I have ever tasted. From now on I will never purchase oils from anywhere else! 5 star in every aspect!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jeanie Fortenberry McJunkin review for The Spiked Olive
Jeanie Fortenberry McJunkin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:29 AM
omgosh there is nothing like the flavor... I put it on a baked potato before I cook it in a barbeque salt it and put in the coals... make sure you double wrap your potatoes... I have people asking me what I put on them... then I use just that for a salad ... Tuscan herb....you cannot go wrong
Keely Bjornestad-Hays review for The Spiked Olive
Keely Bjornestad-Hays on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:26 AM
Nikki Wohler review for The Spiked Olive
Nikki Wohler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 15:30 PM
Very friendly and excellent products. I love the extra flavor I get from these oils
William McCormick review for The Spiked Olive
William McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:56 PM
The peach white balsamic is some of the best stuff I have ever tasted.
Jessie Hogsett review for The Spiked Olive
Jessie Hogsett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 14:06 PM
Absolutely amazing!! Love their Tuscan herb and the chipotle infused oil! Would recommend to everyone!!
Angie Stiller review for The Spiked Olive
Angie Stiller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:15 AM
I was in need of some last minute gifts that would bring people together and I was not disappointed. Quick and amazing customer service has earned this specialty store a place in my 'go-to' list for gifts and treats!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.