Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spaaaht

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Massage|New York, NY 10031

775 St Nicholas Ave, New York, NY 10031

(917) 498-2814

http://www.thespaaaht.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(23) · Wellness

193 Brook St

(914) 713-3542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Skin Care

78 S. Middletown Rd

(845) 623-8700
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
About

In business since 2015, The SPAaaht is a professional quality full body wellness spa. We offer handcial, footcial, backcial, massage, skin care, spa, manicures, pedicures, boutique, waxing, hot stone massage, chair massage, deep tissue, swedish massage, sway waver, and more. A large part of our success has been due to a reputation of professionalism, and skill in this field.For more information, call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Masako Isono Nagashima on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:00 PM
Overall we felt very comfortable and hospitality. For example, not only the comfort of the treatment technique but also the environment such as the illuminance of the room, BGM, humidity and temperature, and the cream used for the treatment, the smell with less irritation to the skin is not too tight.
Masako Isono Nagashima on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:25 AM
Overall we felt very comfortable and hospitality. For example, not only the comfort of the treatment technique but also the environment such as the illuminance of the room, BGM, humidity and temperature, and the cream used for the treatment, the smell with less irritation to the skin is not too tight.
Judith Insell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 11:15 AM
Both my daughter & I love The SPAaaht! Best massage ever!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Johan Nairne Beckles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 23:29 PM
Excellent therapist , ambience and customer service! SPAaaaht is my first pampering spot when I visit New York. It can be your spa stop, too!!
Kimberly C Felder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:13 AM
Visited for the first time last week. It was peaceful and she answered all of my questions about waxing. The most painless wax I have ever had. Great experience and highly recommended.
Alice Dear on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 13:44 PM
I love The SPAaaht's services and their quality products. Yesterday I enjoyed a facial, backcial and swaywaver massage and left relaxed and rested. Yes, I napped and felt rejuvenated. Based on compliments received today, the benefits of The SPAaaht's pampering are clearly visible. Thanks. LaJuana. I'll be back soon.
Tamara Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 16:00 PM
Kheava Hines on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 21:57 PM
I had the most amazing full body massage. Thank you Lajuana u gave me life. I walked home. It was everything. Professional, positive energy and lots of TLC. Going back for my pedicure❤️���. Thank you Jonathan Broderick for introducing us. She is amazing. Love you both�❤️
Meryl Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 14:06 PM
Love this spa! Very clean, amazing service, and extremely relaxing and friendly. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.