Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spa at Spice

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Massage|Arden, AR 19810

3629 Silverside Rd, Arden, AR 19810

(302) 475-7530

http://www.spicedelaware.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

-Classic and Volume Eyelash Extensions -Customized Facials -Chemical peel and enzyme treatments -Full Face and Body Waxing -Eyebrow and Eyelash tinting -Makeup Applications Call with any questions or to make your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
75 reviews
562
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    PaulaJo Logan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2020, 12:38 PM
    Hair by Jackie💜 Brows by Alexis. Very happy 😃
    Bobbie Boyce on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/30/2020, 14:40 PM
    Megan is great stylist. I've been going to her for years and would highly recommend her and the salon. Fair prices too.
    Ellie Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 10:36 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    Tressa Catalina on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 02:07 AM
    Absolutely love � Spice Salon � Their team is extremely sweet, warm, welcoming, and on trend! Love my lashes by Lindsay too!!!
    Jamie Booth Zenorini on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/04/2018, 04:10 AM
    Lauren OConnell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/08/2017, 20:31 PM
    Adriane has done my makeup and lashes twice for black tie events, and both times she did a fantastic job! I got so many compliments, felt gorgeous, and my makeup and lashes stayed put all night. Thank you, Adriane!!! �
    Kristen DeFranceschi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/02/2017, 17:03 PM
    Spice is the absolute BEST! I go to both the Spa and Salon for multiply services, there is no place like it! You are always greeted with a smile and they are always one step ahead offering the newest services!
    Jana Bannan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 03:46 AM
    Candy Murphy McVey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 23:08 PM
    Adriane was super amazing!! She was sociable and made me feel beautiful!! Love her!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.