Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sound Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

241 Post Office Dr, Ste E, Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

(704) 839-0078

https://thesoundshopnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

350 Concord Rd

(704) 982-3627
4.9
(27) · Automotive

622 W Main St

(803) 366-8888
About

Mobile Electronics Magazine Top 50 Retailer 2016, 2017, 2018. Home of a Mobile Electronics Magazine Top 50 Installer 2017, 2018 Offering the highest quality mobile electronics and services. From a full custom installation to a basic tweak, we are proud to be serving union county and surrounding areas. Head Units Speakers Amplifier Ipod/MP3 Integration DVD/Video Navigation Bluetooth Integration Subwoofers Custom Enclosures Doorpods/panels Keyless Entry Security Remote Start Backup Cameras Backup Sensors OEM Integration Ipad/Tablet Installation Lights and LEDs HIDs Neons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5119
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Jones review for The Sound Shop
Matt Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:07 AM
These guys know there stuff. They take pride in what they do. They are more on quality then volume. I’m a customer for life.
Johnathon Stephens review for The Sound Shop
Johnathon Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 02:38 AM
It’s pretty obvious that David and crew are passionate about what they do. Super happy with the work he has done for my personal vehicle and my clients as well. David is professional, ensures the job is done beyond expectations, and just all around loves what he does.
Bert Tish review for The Sound Shop
Bert Tish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 05:39 AM
Very professional, great experience
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Aaron Schildknecht review for The Sound Shop
Aaron Schildknecht on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 12:58 PM
Top notch facility. Top notch equipment and even better installation and fabrication. If your in the Charlotte area this is your go to shop.
Kyle Ferguson review for The Sound Shop
Kyle Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 07:44 AM
Best in the business. Very nice folks with the most up to date knowledge in their field of work. Never had a problem with them and I always recommend their services to others.
Anndrea Hubbard review for The Sound Shop
Anndrea Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 13:41 PM
I am so happy with my new stereo and rear camera installation. David Phillips is man to see he is so professional and kind. He did an amazing job explaining everything to me in detail that I could understand 😆. Thank you I love my upgrade!
Rachel Peterson Basile review for The Sound Shop
Rachel Peterson Basile on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:21 AM
David went above & beyond when I couldn't sync my phone with my new radio that he installed. Class act!
Barbara Gillis review for The Sound Shop
Barbara Gillis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 14:44 PM
Great customer service and quality work!!
Joe Hupko review for The Sound Shop
Joe Hupko on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:15 AM
Had them install a remote start and works great, very friendly and professional, definitely recommend:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.