Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
381 reviews
|Orthodontists|Dublin, OH 43016 United States

6890 Perimeter Drive Suite B, Ste B, Dublin, OH 43016 United States

(614) 718-2222

https://www.dublinorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St Ste 105

(937) 324-5700
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

Dr. Byczek and Dr. Griffith and their team invite you to experience exceptional personalized orthodontic care in a professional, comfortable and caring environment. Your desired orthodontic results will be achieved through the use of the most current technology available and by a team that is committed to excellence. Dr. B and Dr. Molly routinely attend continued education courses in current orthodontic treatment techniques and always strives to achieve your perfect smile in the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. B is known for her attention to detail and compassion for her patients and Dr. Griffith is excited to do the same. Voted Central Ohio's TOP DENTIST - orthodontic specialist in Co

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
381 reviews
5357
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yasuyuki Hibino review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Yasuyuki Hibino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 00:32 AM
With his patience and Dublin Orthodontics support, my son was able to get great results. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, Yasuyuki! We are so grateful for being apart of Kosuke’s orthodontic journey! Thank you! 😃

Taylor Grubbs review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Taylor Grubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:06 AM
They do really great work I love them and I am very grateful they have a friendly staff and amazing people I love going there
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the sweet review, Taylor! We love seeing you and your bright smile 😍 See you soon! ❤️

Rachel Ryan review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Rachel Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:00 AM
This place is wonderful! Always friendly and offer great patient care!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sharon review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Sharon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 04:14 AM
Outstanding orthodontist. Dublin Orthodontics is incredible. Both of my children have had their braces with Dr. Byczek. She is truly the best orthodontist in Columbus. Their new office is beautiful.
Rachael Black review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Rachael Black on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:47 AM
This is our second experience with Dr. B’s office. We returned because Dr. B and her staff are so warm and friendly as well as professional. My older child’s teeth are absolutely stunning and he is always getting complimented on his smile. My seven year old was not pleased to get the news that she needs braces but Dr. B and her staff put my frightened seven year old at ease. I couldn’t be happier with my family’s choice!
Sherry Dreher Sweet review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Sherry Dreher Sweet on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:51 AM
Dr. Byczek is wonderful with her patients, and she always spends the extra time needed to answer my many questions. The support staff is fantastic too. The practice has moved to a new location, which is very open and tastefully decorated. Finally, on the few times we have had issues between visits, we were able to get in very quickly to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Jackilyn Hiss review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Jackilyn Hiss on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 06:33 AM
The awesome staff and wonderful atmosphere! Highly recommend.
Wendi Garverick Hunter review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Wendi Garverick Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr. Byczek and her staff are amazing. Our entire family has been patients and we recommend all our friends to her practice. Class act all the way!
Chris Kollin review for The Smile Shoppe at Dublin Orthodontics
Chris Kollin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr Byczek and her staff are great! Very friendly, answer all of our questions and are very patient! Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.