Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Anchorage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40245

12907 Factory Ln, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 243-9200

https://www.thesmileanchorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

A full service dental office, offering Invisalign® Clear Braces, dental implants, fillings, crowns and many more services. The staff are all dedicated, skilled professionals with a compassionate view of dental care. We see patients every Monday through Thursday, and some select Fridays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karoll F. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:24 AM
I can't ask for s better DENTAL GROUP. I actually like going on and catching up with everything and everyone and the new techniques that may have come up since my last visit. I love my office and always refer to anyone I hear talk about dentist in any conversation. 😷🌻
Samantha S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 07:38 AM
Dr. Carmen and her team are fantastic! They are caring and go out of their way to create a nice experience for their patients. Top in their field!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to have you as our patient, Samantha!

Thomas S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 07:02 AM
Dr Carmen and her team are outstanding. Very friendly and efficient! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tim J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 11:48 AM
Great job- thanks. All staff were friendly and professional. Have already referred you to my family.
Business Response:

Dr Jahn, Thank you for your kind words. We will take excellent care of you.

Adam R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:58 AM
Wonderful, friendly and expert service. My visit was pleasant and I will back for future dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to take care of your family, too.

Whitney C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 10:09 AM
I love everything about The Smile Anchorage!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love having you as our patient.

Todd A. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 07:24 AM
Had and excellent experience at Smile, kind friendly people and an extremely clean environment.
Business Response:

Thank you, Todd. We love having patients just like you.

SUSAN N. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 08:57 AM
I always look forward to my appointment because of the friendliness of all the staff. Friendliness is also complimented with professionalism.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. What wonderful words to hear. Your review meant the world to us!

Rebecca S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:05 AM
The team is wonderful, from the first phonecall to the checkout. Sarah is amazing and Dr Carman is so down to earth. I will tell everyone I know.
Business Response:

Thanks Rebecca!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.