Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Skin Studio of Nashville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37027

104 E Park Dr #100, Ste 100, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 772-6108

https://skinstudionashville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in corrective skin care, aging treatments, skin brightening, and acne treatments. Using holistic, non invasive techniques we work with your skin problems from the inside out. State of the art technology with the Hydrafacial MD we can help with every skin condition. History Established in 2013. We started our skin care business with a focus on healing the skin with organic products utilizing the latest technology for long term changes. We love helping others. Meet the Business Owner Elisabeth L. Business Owner Having a Bachelor's Degree in History from Lipscomb University I landed in the corporate world for several years, and then became a stay at home for my 3 beaut

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Joy Black review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Nichole Joy Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:59 AM
I had a virtual face reading with Elisabeth and WOW. First, her kindness and compassion put me at ease. She was incredibly intuitive and insightful with the reading, and gave me several suggested 'homework' ideas to help me show up as my best self. If you've never heard of a face reading (I hadn't), and are kinda woo, go for it. She's absolutely amazing.
Kimberly Mann West review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Kimberly Mann West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:31 AM
Elisabeth Anne Spears is wonderful! The best facial I have ever received.
Travis Fields review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Travis Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:58 AM
Elizabeth is amazing! She has incredible insight and gives such accurate and compassionate information about your personality through your facial features. The exercises she gave me really helped me reflect on my life and make a move in the right direction after feeling stuck. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs professional insight on their life from a holistic approach that allows you to take your life back into your own hands. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly Moreland Jones review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Kelly Moreland Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:35 AM
Elisabeth is a rock star. I've seen her for winter facials, waxing, hydro facials, and reiki. She is warm and professional. The studio is conveniently located and easy to find. Its always a treat to visit her at the skin studio.
Danielle Akins review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Danielle Akins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:09 AM
Can't remember skin looking this great. I enjoyed my hydrafacial with Elisabeth immensely!
Darla Johnson review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Darla Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:20 AM
Love Love Love Elisabeth! I've been doing monthly appointments and my skin feels and looks so much better!
Karen Robbins review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Karen Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:37 AM
I can't say enough about Elisabeth and The Skin Studio of Nashville! She is amazing, kind and very knowledgeable about every service she offers. She keeps up-to-date on the latest products and treatment options and I TRUST her completely. I've seen Elisabeth for many years (6+) and every appointment is a highlight for me. Don't go anywhere else if you want to look and feel beautiful all the time.
Tamela Miller Soltis review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Tamela Miller Soltis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 13:08 PM
Great experience overtime! Your skin will thank you! Call Elisabeth today to get started on the best personalized skincare anyway! Highly recommend!!!
Janet Gilmore review for The Skin Studio of Nashville
Janet Gilmore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 14:40 PM
The Skin Studio is one of the best additions I've made to my life over the past year. Elisabeth is knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. My skin looks night and day better than it did before I started going to the skin studio. And besides that, the facials feel wonderful, and it is a wonderful, holistic experience with Elisabeth's approach. And scheduling is a snap! I love it all and highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.