Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
313 reviews
|Mediterranean|Louisville, KY 40217

3029 Poplar Level Road, Louisville, KY 40217

(502) 384-0041

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(501) · Mediterranean

37 Bank St #2

(502) 489-7969
About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
313 reviews
5168
  
461
  
322
  
25
  
15
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilda Gullveigsvän on Facebook

25 days ago

09/01/2020, 01:35 AM
We have been here before and loved it. Today they were out of several things. When they said lamb we did not realize they meant gyro meat. Dry and salty. Potaoes were salty. Everything was soooooo salty. I chose this instead of pizza but honestly pizza would have been less salty. Even the soup was salty. I cannot eat high sodium food right now, and thank the gods for the random rice pudding they included as that was literally my dinner. The cheesecake was also excellent. If I go back, it would be for dessert only. The reason I had previously enjoyed this place was that it used to be less salty than similar places. Thanks for making a sick person real sad.
Corey Luckett on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:48 AM
Really great food cheap and healthy. Staff are nice and inviting, while following social distancing. Definitely recommend. Thank you Shronda for the great food.
Deshonda-Piggy Lockhart on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 05:49 AM
my family and I visited Simple Greek for the 2nd time! I've told everyone who would listen about our visit!! we had the pleasure of being waited on by Sharonda.. her customers service was AWESOME!! Thanks we Will be back.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cocoa Shea on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 14:19 PM
Everything is sooo good! I eat there just about everyday on my lunch break. Its reasonably priced and you get alot of food. Sharonda the asst manager and the rest of the girls always give me top notch customer service. Another reason I keep coming back!!!
Maria Hlady on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 06:57 AM
We are from Toronto Canada and just ate at the Simple Greek in Louisville KY. It was so delicious! We all had the bowl, there were a bunch of toppings and nothing cost extra. The service was superb! The two ladies that served us were Neenee and Patricia. These ladies were absolutely amazing, they made us feel very welcomed and went above the realm of doing their job. They were very friendly and made our experience pleasant. Kudos to these ladies who represent your establishment! We will be back...probably tomorrow before we head back to the Great White North!
Business Response:

Thanks, Maria! Your review made our evening!

Cindy Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 11:27 AM
Food was great! Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sharon Conley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:31 AM
A very nice place to eat and converse with others. The staff was professional and accommodating.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Sharon! Please visit us again soon!

Dana Buechele Amshoff on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2019, 02:21 AM
loved the food and the employees were very friendly and pleasant
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words Dana Buechele! Thank you, TSG 41 Louisville Management

Ester Renee on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:34 AM
me and my daughter went here the for the first time the food was really really good the service was awesome the young ladies all were very helpful and very nice as we tried it all for the first time I will definitely be recommending and definitely will be a returning customer
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words Ester! Thank you, TSG 41 Louisville Management

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.