Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?
4.6
322 reviews
|Restaurants|Wichita Falls, TX 76309

3701 Fairway Blvd, #108, Wichita Falls, TX 76309

(940) 692-4976

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
322 reviews
5203
  
449
  
317
  
23
  
15
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.5Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Flores on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:32 AM
fresh great tasting healthy meal. feel good food!
Business Response:

Thanks so much luis for that awesome recommendation we strive to provide the highest quality product to make everyones visit a healthy one!!! We look forward to seeing you back in store real soon!!!

Jon Greenfeather on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 15:54 PM
I Onley live three blocks from there it's great
Business Response:

Mr greenfeather we greatly appreciate your review we look forward to seeing you again soon in the future

Jj Lindstrom on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 07:48 AM
Great food. Always fresh tasting and friendly staff
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome recommendation Jj we really appreciate your praise of our staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Traci Cawman on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 10:25 AM
the freshest food, and the nicest people ever!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome recommendation traci!!! We were glad to of been of help and we look forward to seeing you again soon in store!!!!

Mollie Meeks on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 16:43 PM
This place always has the freshest foods and friendliest staff. They do catering orders at a very reasonable price. I can pick up food for a family of five for cheaper than it would cost us to go to McDonald's, and it's far healthier, too. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Mollie. We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our restaurant and are always happy to serve you and your family

Kris Seamans on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 16:19 PM
food is good and they care about the community
Business Response:

We’re so glad we can be here for you and your family.

Michael Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 10:27 AM
The food in general is AWESOME ! And you have to try the greek fries.
Business Response:

Ah thank you Michael for the feed back

Russell Guyette on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 08:08 AM
First time here. Very good and great potions.
Business Response:

We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience russell and we look forward to seeing you come in again

Todd Artigue on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 15:21 PM
This place is awesome! I will be back. Perfect size portions. Great ingredients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.