Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
169 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Salem, VA 24153

4220 W Main St, Salem, VA 24153

(540) 380-2211

http://theshopofsalem.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Repair

1017 Tennessee St

(540) 375-2990

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(360) · Auto Repair

2824 Franklin Rd SW

(540) 342-3733
4.8
(181) · Motorcycle Dealers

1003 Electric Road

(540) 387-9780
About

The Shop. Friendly, experienced motorcycle mechanics offering service at reasonable rates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
169 reviews
5134
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Dockery on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:58 AM
great place great people.... 8yrs of my business.. best alternative to big brother..
Tommy Lipscomb on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:17 AM
These guys are top notch! Needed my bike worked on they made time and actually took time to explain things and got it straightened out and it runs better now than it has since I’ve owned it. Awesome guys, awesome service with affordable prices. Definitely recommend. The Shop gained a customer for as long as I have a bike for sure!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Yes 6 stars!!
Shawn Carter on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 03:17 AM
Had my 08 big dog chopper k9 there for a transmission rebuild the shop crew was awesome to work with kept me up to date on the progress. If your looking for a bike shop to take care of your pride and joy I'd highly recommend THE SHOP!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
VJ Singh on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:19 AM
Knowledgeable, honest, salt of the earth Harley mechanics. Where I take my 1984 and 2020 Harley Davidson. Quality service. No shortcuts. Job done right and professionally.
David Gaylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 14:44 PM
Great Customer Service ! Excellent Work ! Awesome People !
Greg Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:56 AM
Locally owned and operated
Richard Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 16:05 PM
I would recommend anyone that needs to have any work done on their motorcycle to get it done at The Shop
Chuck Weatherly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:48 AM
awesome place to do business,they have gone over and above to help me keep both of my Harley's rolling both fast and in style,I've moved 7 hours away and I will trailer my bike to them rather than take somewhere else.
Tim Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:18 AM
Inherited a coupla trikes a while back. Both had been sitting for over a year. Jason, Rhett & crew went through both and brought ‘em back to life. Sold one immediately and kept other for myself. Being used to 2 wheels for 50 years the steering was wearing me out. They suggested raked trees as a solution. Just picked it up today and put about 100 miles on including some good WVa twisties. What a difference! They also fabricated a luggage rack, changed out the passenger seat to include a sissy bar/back rest and a few other things that i wanted done. Great folks, excellent work, quick turnaround and a reasonable price. Will continue to use them for my needs and would recommend them to anyone. GREAT JOB FOLKS!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.