Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadow Buddies Foundation

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Lenexa, KS 66215

14700 W 107th St #100, Ste 100, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 642-4646

https://shadowbuddies.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9615 E 63rd St

(816) 358-8028
About

The Shadow Buddies Foundation provides education regarding illness, disability, or medical treatments. The foundation accomplishes this mainly through unique programs designed to enhance the lives of children and adults and increase compassion and understanding of others differences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Woodyard on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:00 AM
Thankyou for all that you do!
Brenda Boeckel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:17 AM
I am overjoyed to have my nephew's Shadow Buddy! Thank you!
Jill Kouts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:07 AM
This organization has heart and they aren't afraid to show it! You can see it on every Shadow Buddy they give out. It is also displayed with love with every backpack supplied or every Pink Party thrown. My favorite foundation that makes a difference in so many lives across so many spectrums. Proud of the work they do and the people, with huge hearts, behind it!
Business Response:

Thank you Jill for your kind words and the support you give us!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jon Durbin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:26 AM
Shannonlynn McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:45 AM
The guardian angel my daughter got was,perfect. Thank you it brings her smiles
Crystal Gayle Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:35 AM
Thank you so much for my son's shadow buddy. He loves it. Thank you for all you do :) �
Ophelia Camelot on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:32 AM
Kelly McClure Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:01 AM
My son received his shadow buddy when he had a cranial vault reconstruction for craniosynostosis at age 5 years at Univ of Chicago Comers Childrens Hosp. He is 23 now and still has "spook". Thanks so much
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your story. We love the University of Chicago Children's Hospital and love the name "Spook". Our Buddies are full of love and compassion for children and their families.

Christine Heggestad on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 09:16 AM
Great organization doing amazing things! Marty is a class act.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.