Logo White
Watch Demo

The Scooter Farm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, KY 92117

3083 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, KY 92117

(888) 780-7005

https://thescooterfarm.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

507 Victoria Ave E

(807) 621-7432
5.0
(11) · Retail

930 Winchester Rd

(859) 692-0030
5.0
(3) · Retail

17348 Colima Rd

(626) 965-0906
5.0
(49) · Retail

6285 S Rainbow Blvd #130

(702) 381-3889
5.0
(2) · Retail

1 Westbrook Corporate Center #300

(800) 555-3086
5.0
(20) · Retail

6 College Ave Studio 116

(757) 243-1400
About

The Scooter Farm offers pro scooters, complete pro scooters, kick scooters or you can build your own custom scooter with our huge line of pro scooter parts, accessories and gear. Are you looking for pro scooter apparel? We have a large assortment of pro scooter tshirts, hats, hoodies with popular brands along with our own Scooter Farm designs. If you are looking for TOP brand scooter forks, decks, wheels or even complete scooters, The Scooter Farm is the place to shop. We keep all our products up to date with the most popular in pro scooters. Some of our brands include: TILT, AO, Fasen, Lucky, District, Phoenix, Elyts, ODI, Sacrifice, Apex, Envy, 5Starr, ProTec, Triple 8, Proto, 841, River,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josh Hill on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2019, 03:34 AM
    friendly attentive staff with good prices. hope to bring son back for lessons and custom scooter.
    Brian Dias on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/19/2019, 09:51 AM
    Great place. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    Tom Klinkenberg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2018, 12:22 PM
    We ordered a scooter for our sons birthday and later found out is wasn’t available. They offered several choices and honored the sale price of the original. They also sent the scooter with expedited shipping at no additional cost so it would arrive in time for his birthday! Wow, it’s incredible to experience such wonderful customer service and integrity!!! Well done #thescooterfarm!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Jerod Starr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 14:22 PM
    stopped in from out of state and these guys were the best. answer any questions and fill you in about local stuff going on.
    Helen Walter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 16:35 PM
    Super helpful guys who helped a damsel in distress with complete courtesy! Needed help taking my sons handlebars off his scooter to take on the flight back to Orlando... and after 40 minutes I couldn’t budge them!! They did it 45 seconds!! And didn’t even laugh at me! �
    Max Manning on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 14:46 PM
    Best scooter shop in the states! These guys have it all and do it all. Best people.
    Leon Sandoval on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2018, 15:03 PM
    These guys are awesome! What I love is that it’s not just for the cool kids- all kids no matter age, skill or style are welcome and helped here. So stoked on this place that I’m glad to drive 30 minutes to buy a $20 part for my son rather than online.
    Love Buck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2017, 10:48 AM
    Caron Heatherington on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/13/2017, 07:47 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.