Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Scooter Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, KY 92117

3083 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, KY 92117

(888) 780-7005

https://thescooterfarm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

1668 1st Avenue

(212) 472-5604
5.0
(21) · Retail

1504 Moonglow Road

(618) 322-4258
5.0
(2) · Retail

9700 Harbour Pl STE 130

(425) 315-0127
5.0
(9) · Retail

4300 McClaren Woods Dr

(800) 487-2448
5.0
(16) · Retail

2936 Larimer St

(214) 733-3013
5.0
(6) · Retail

121B Earls Mill Rd

(864) 501-7373
About

The Scooter Farm offers pro scooters, complete pro scooters, kick scooters or you can build your own custom scooter with our huge line of pro scooter parts, accessories and gear. Are you looking for pro scooter apparel? We have a large assortment of pro scooter tshirts, hats, hoodies with popular brands along with our own Scooter Farm designs. If you are looking for TOP brand scooter forks, decks, wheels or even complete scooters, The Scooter Farm is the place to shop. We keep all our products up to date with the most popular in pro scooters. Some of our brands include: TILT, AO, Fasen, Lucky, District, Phoenix, Elyts, ODI, Sacrifice, Apex, Envy, 5Starr, ProTec, Triple 8, Proto, 841, River,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelli Fletcher Fuller review for The Scooter Farm
Kelli Fletcher Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 12:14 PM
Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and cool stuff for rider and scooter🛴👍
Josh Hill review for The Scooter Farm
Josh Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 03:34 AM
friendly attentive staff with good prices. hope to bring son back for lessons and custom scooter.
Brian Dias review for The Scooter Farm
Brian Dias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 09:51 AM
Great place. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tom Klinkenberg review for The Scooter Farm
Tom Klinkenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 12:22 PM
We ordered a scooter for our sons birthday and later found out is wasn’t available. They offered several choices and honored the sale price of the original. They also sent the scooter with expedited shipping at no additional cost so it would arrive in time for his birthday! Wow, it’s incredible to experience such wonderful customer service and integrity!!! Well done #thescooterfarm!
Jerod Starr review for The Scooter Farm
Jerod Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:22 PM
stopped in from out of state and these guys were the best. answer any questions and fill you in about local stuff going on.
Helen Walter review for The Scooter Farm
Helen Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:35 PM
Super helpful guys who helped a damsel in distress with complete courtesy! Needed help taking my sons handlebars off his scooter to take on the flight back to Orlando... and after 40 minutes I couldn’t budge them!! They did it 45 seconds!! And didn’t even laugh at me! �
Max Manning review for The Scooter Farm
Max Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:46 PM
Best scooter shop in the states! These guys have it all and do it all. Best people.
Leon Sandoval review for The Scooter Farm
Leon Sandoval on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 15:03 PM
These guys are awesome! What I love is that it’s not just for the cool kids- all kids no matter age, skill or style are welcome and helped here. So stoked on this place that I’m glad to drive 30 minutes to buy a $20 part for my son rather than online.
Love Buck review for The Scooter Farm
Love Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.