Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The San Diego Massage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Massage|San Diego, KY 92101 United States

1064 8th Ave, San Diego, KY 92101 United States

(619) 330-5840

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=sandiegomassagecenter&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

1699 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 954-9358
5.0
(190) · Massage Therapy

211 Hollywood Blvd NE

(850) 651-2286
5.0
(31) · Massage

80 White St

(631) 287-9352
5.0
(1) · Massage
5.0
(6) · Massage

902 Commercial St

(620) 794-4921
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

18931 E. Valley View Parkway

(913) 558-7195
About

The San Diego massage center offers many different types of massage therapy in San Diego. If you are looking for a massage in San Diego feel free to contact us for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison H. review for The San Diego Massage Center
Allison H. on Superpages

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:32 AM
Great massage! I really had a great time here.
bhogan7 review for The San Diego Massage Center
bhogan7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 01:48 AM
Awesome massage! – It's so funny because whenever my mom and aunt visit town they insist on going here to get a massage. Last time they actually talked me in to getting one and I have to say it was almost intoxicating. Now I'm hooked and go back almost every month. The stress relief is unbelievable.
benji82 review for The San Diego Massage Center
benji82 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:13 AM
Unbelievable Massage therapist – The San Diego massage center just has the best massage therapists and customer service I have experienced. I've become a regular there, just great.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User review for The San Diego Massage Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 05:34 AM
San Diego massage center is great! They offer a huge selection of different types of massages and have specialists for many different types. Our massage therapist was very knowledgeable and I will definitely request her next time.
Freddcarr review for The San Diego Massage Center
Freddcarr on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 02:25 AM
San Diego's best massage therapy! – I suffer from deep seated muscle tissue strains in my neck and shoulders and this is one of the only places that are able to provide relief for a massage. The San Diego massage center is tops in my book.
A Yahoo Local User review for The San Diego Massage Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/18/2011, 02:59 AM
I came here last week because I was in San Diego and wanted a massage and a friend turned me on to the San Diego massage center. They are located in downtown San Diego and are very central especially if youre on business like I was. Highly recommended!
LindyR review for The San Diego Massage Center
LindyR on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/17/2011, 00:08 AM
Affordable San Diego massage... finally. – I have been looking for a quality and clean massage clinic in San Diego for months and I finally found it. They have an urban retro style that is very nice new and unique, love it!
A Yahoo User review for The San Diego Massage Center
A Yahoo User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/10/2010, 22:05 PM
One of my favorite massage places in San Diego. I have been dealing with tense neck muscles for years because of my job and this definitely loosens up my neck and gets me feeling back to normal quickly.
A Yahoo Local User review for The San Diego Massage Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/10/2010, 02:08 AM
One of my favorite massage places in San Diego. I have been dealing with tense neck muscles for years because of my job and this definitely loosens up my neck and gets me feeling back to normal quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.