Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sacred Journey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Riverside, CA 92507

5225 Canyon Crest Dr #26, Ste 26, Riverside, CA 92507

(951) 786-9950

https://www.sacredjourneyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

707 W Angus Ave

(714) 997-4331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

4321 Alamo St

(951) 276-8266
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

13414 Woodruff Ave

(562) 925-6672

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1225 E Hunter Ave

(714) 543-9777
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

1480 Hancock St

(714) 693-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Supplies

14519 Ramona Blvd F-2

(714) 833-4400

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Sacred Journey is a retail store that specializes in products and services for those who are on a spiritual path. We have a Reiki healing studio, and we also offer Tarot readings. We also offer guided meditations, classes, and workshops. Our retail selection includes crystals, books, signing bowls, candles, jewelry, artwork, and many other wonderful items... The Sacred Journey provides a unique zen environment for like minded people to come together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Parra Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:04 AM
I like the place. It’s a little pricey. There’s another store in Temecula it has way more and at reasonable prices
Jennifer Crithfield Dominguez on Facebook

9 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:08 AM
The store has much to offer in regards to peace and serenity. 💜
Vicki Thundercloud Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:08 AM
I love the classes and meditation
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marina Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 07:25 AM
AMAZING meditation! thank you Michelle!! for being an awesome person!! definitely recommend this place!😊❤👊
Patsy Quiroz-Alfaro on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 14:53 PM
Great shows, awesome and peaceful place to visit. Extremely friendly staff.
Lisa Marie Pleiman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:56 AM
Love this store. And the classes are so much fun
Susie Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 13:07 PM
Truly a beautiful and magical place located in Riverside. Always enjoy coming here for the Full Moon Circle. Michelle is a wonderful lady and you can always count on her for sincere advice and answers. I also love the huge selection of crystals and incense.
Barbara Christine Arriola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:51 AM
I enjoyed the Healing Sound Bath Meditation session. Very relaxing and intimate. Feeling refreshed. Looking forward to attend again soon. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to do a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the sound bath!

Nancy Caiazzo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:38 AM
the moment i walk in i feel at peace and absolutely love the man and woman who are there (sorry, i didnt get your names) only place i will go for what i need and want...thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank you!!! 💜

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.