Logo White
Watch Demo

The Sacred Journey

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Riverside, CA 92507

5225 Canyon Crest Dr #26, Ste 26, Riverside, CA 92507

(951) 786-9950

https://www.sacredjourneyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

14519 Ramona Blvd F-2

(714) 833-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Supplies

1480 Hancock St

(714) 693-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

707 W Angus Ave

(714) 997-4331
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4321 Alamo St

(951) 276-8266
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

13414 Woodruff Ave

(562) 925-6672
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

305 N 2nd Ave #147

(909) 920-1078
About

The Sacred Journey is a retail store that specializes in products and services for those who are on a spiritual path. We have a Reiki healing studio, and we also offer Tarot readings. We also offer guided meditations, classes, and workshops. Our retail selection includes crystals, books, signing bowls, candles, jewelry, artwork, and many other wonderful items... The Sacred Journey provides a unique zen environment for like minded people to come together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marina Velasquez on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 07:25 AM
AMAZING meditation! thank you Michelle!! for being an awesome person!! definitely recommend this place!😊❤👊
Patsy Quiroz-Alfaro on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 14:53 PM
Great shows, awesome and peaceful place to visit. Extremely friendly staff.
Lisa Marie Pleiman on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 01:56 AM
Love this store. And the classes are so much fun
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Susie Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 13:07 PM
Truly a beautiful and magical place located in Riverside. Always enjoy coming here for the Full Moon Circle. Michelle is a wonderful lady and you can always count on her for sincere advice and answers. I also love the huge selection of crystals and incense.
Barbara Christine Arriola on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:51 AM
I enjoyed the Healing Sound Bath Meditation session. Very relaxing and intimate. Feeling refreshed. Looking forward to attend again soon. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to do a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the sound bath!

Nancy Caiazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:38 AM
the moment i walk in i feel at peace and absolutely love the man and woman who are there (sorry, i didnt get your names) only place i will go for what i need and want...thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank you!!! 💜

Andrew Trevino-Okey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 08:19 AM
Brigitte Leehr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:17 PM
I love this place! I don’t get there too often but each time I do I’m reminded of how much I love it! Such beautiful and peaceful vibes . Amazing workshops and the crystal selection is abundant. The shop owners are always so pleasant and it’s in a great location!
Matt Mintz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:54 AM
A truly sacred space with welcoming, gentle owners! I love teachign classes here and I love all their wonderful products!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.