Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rubinstein Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Legal|San Marcos, CA 92069

100 E San Marcos Blvd #400, Ste 400, San Marcos, CA 92069

(760) 804-2790

http://www.sandiegoinjurylawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

3 people are looking at this business

Walton Law Firm
5.0
(24) · Legal

338 Via Vera Cruz #250

(760) 571-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Personal Injury Lawyer Oceanside
5.0
(85) · Legal

2424 Vista Way

(760) 780-1684

1 person is looking at this business

Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney
5.0
(11) · Legal

Big Bend Dr

(949) 427-6438
Ray Padilla Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy

(619) 431-1187
Purcell Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

7700 Irvine Center Dr #800

(949) 600-8667

About

THE RUBINSTEIN LAW GROUP represents individuals and small businesses in personal injury, wrongful death and insurance disputes before state and federal courts. We pride ourselves is supporting and informing our clients of the legal process. Please contact our office to scedual an appointment for an in person or telephone consultation. Personal Injury Auto Accidents Bicycle Accidents Boat accidents Brain Injury Bus Accidents Construction Accidents Dog Bites Food Poisening Motorcycle Accidents Nursing Home Negligence Premisis Liability Products Liability Slip and Fall Spinal Cord Injuries Swimming Pool Accidents Truck Accidents Uninsured Motorists Underinsured Motorists Wrongful Death Serving

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cris l. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:36 AM
2nd Time
When this second car accident happened to me, there wasn't a doubt in my mind on which attorney to call. I have used Zev Rubenstein in the past for another car accident and as much as the whole experience is horrible and something you want finished ASAP, Zev helps the situation significantly with his professionalism, experience, advice and flexibility. As far as turnaround time goes from when the car accident happened until when we received the settlement check from him, it was about a year. It was only that long because of the doctor visits and the time needing to fully recover from the accident so we knew what the full damage was, physically. From when the appointments were finish
...  more>>
Taylor A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 02:16 AM
THE BEST
My mom and I were the front car in a 3 car accident. Anything that could go wrong with settling this case did. However all I had to do was sit back and be patient because Zev handled absolutely everything. I had no stress on me whatsoever and I am so thankful to have had such an awesome lawyer deal with all the curve balls thrown his way to get get back everything we lost and some! I know who I will call again if this ever happens again (knock on wood it doesn't)
Eddie N. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 09:13 AM
Choose Zev
I was rear-ended and suffered significant injuries. I was referred to Zev Rubinstein by a friend and when I first contacted Zev I knew I was in good hands. He was very professional yet made me feel as if I was talking to a personal friend. He gave me his personal line in case I had and concern or question. He kept in constant communication and always kept me in the loop. Zev connected me with the best doctors and specialist necessary to get me the best evaluations possible. He came with me to every appointment and was always willing to lend a helping hand. In the end I was able to get a better compensation than expected and I couldn't ever thank Zev enough. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM T
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Guy B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 08:16 AM
Go with Zev!
I had a great experience using Zev Rubenstein as my attorney following a car accident I was involved in. Zev gave me his personal cell number and encouraged me to call him whenever I had any questions or concerns at all. When I did call (several times), Zev either answered directly or returned my call within a short time period. This kind of ease of communication made the whole settlement process less stressful. I did not have to sit back and worry about anything at any time. Zev was very flexible about when and where we met when the need arose. He accommodated my schedule. Zev negotiated a good settlement for my case. I would highly recommend Zev to anyone that finds himself or
...  more>>
Fernando H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/04/2014, 02:30 AM
Absolutely Great Lawyer to have on your Side!
I am a student as well as a Navy veteran in the San Diego area and had the unfortunate experience of being involved in a collision. It was in the middle of mid-terms and I had a busy schedule. At first I was going to handle the accident my self but after noticing the amount of calls that I was getting from all the parties involved and their respective insurances, family and friends recommended I get a lawyer to handle it for me so I could concentrate in school. I had never been in an accident before and still have no experience in what is involved in negotiating a settlement. I decided to look for an attorney in the San Diego area to represent me
...  more>>
Jet C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/03/2014, 04:26 AM
Great Job
I was recently a passenger in an auto accident. The other driver was admittedly at fault but his insurance company was very difficult for me to deal with. Zev stepped in and got me a great result. All my medical bills were taken care of. I had zero out of pocket expenses AND I got a nice settlement check in the end. P.S. I am on disability and Zev came right to my house!
Leslie D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 08:43 AM
Zev Rubinstein
Attorney Rubinstein was thorough, efficient, and competent. It was a stress free process. I appreciated that Attorney Rubinstein met me at my home and personally designed his services to address the needs of my case.The settlement process was very quick and fair. I was very happy with the outcome and strongly recommend Attorney Rubinstein to others needing a personal injury attorney.
Christi Silbaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 08:35 AM
Silvia V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/27/2013, 09:00 AM
Zev is the Best!!!
I would recommend Zev to anyone needing great representation ! I got in an auto accident back in February and was unsure how to proceed. I was referred to Zev. He was very professional and communicative throughout the whole process and kept me updated. I felt very well taken care of. He met with me in person to finalize the case and I was very happy with the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.