Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Rockefeller University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
372 reviews
|Colleges & Universities|New York, NY 10065

1230 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065

(212) 327-8000

https://www.rockefeller.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(6) · Education

535 W 116th St

(212) 854-4157
4.5
(26) · Colleges & Universities

295 Lafayette St

(212) 993-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1180) · Education

New York

(212) 998-1212

1 person is looking at this business

About

At the Rockefeller University, the sciences take a humane form as the scientists and researchers try to decode the mysteries of science and find cures for various infectious disorders. Its prominent researchers are credited with having made huge breakthroughs that have helped man battle fatal diseases. Equipped with state-of-the-art research facilities and laboratories, the institute offers various doctoral courses for research aspirants. The University hospital provides top notch clinical care facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
372 reviews
5213
  
454
  
319
  
25
  
119
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Lauren Tillman review for The Rockefeller University
Samantha Lauren Tillman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:27 PM
It is an amazing place to be. As a prospective teacher in the child and family center, I do enjoy coming and seeing the whole entire campus as well as showing the children the campus as well.
钱立伟 review for The Rockefeller University
钱立伟 on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 17:48 PM
Irina Zaharia review for The Rockefeller University
Irina Zaharia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:55 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gourav Bansal review for The Rockefeller University
Gourav Bansal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:41 AM
Hi , I am a tutor and I handle exams ,asignments,online courses. i am graduated in the field of Msc(Economics) and BE(Computer Science). If you need any help related to Psychology, English, Economics, Finance, Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Statistics and Computer Science. you can inbox me. I have been helping students in their studies for past 2 years. my price is very low as compared to other tutors in this field. feel free to contact me for any kind of academic help you need.
Aimée Ahibe review for The Rockefeller University
Aimée Ahibe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:35 AM
Bonjour Monsieur le responsable, par la présente je venais de découvrir votre Entreprise,pour ma part, je l'adore bien que je suis une femme congolaise et ce qui me fait défaut faute de l'argent ou moyen financier sinon je devrais déjà être là. Merci
Feri Ta Hemmat review for The Rockefeller University
Feri Ta Hemmat on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 15:18 PM
C'ring Pelden review for The Rockefeller University
C'ring Pelden on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 23:30 PM
Onur Günal review for The Rockefeller University
Onur Günal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:08 AM
İnsanlık adına bilim nice motto!
Rita Spargo Kamimae review for The Rockefeller University
Rita Spargo Kamimae on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.