Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Rockefeller University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
372 reviews
|Colleges & Universities|New York, NY 10065

1230 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065

(212) 327-8000

https://www.rockefeller.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(6) · Education

535 W 116th St

(212) 854-4157

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(26) · Colleges & Universities

295 Lafayette St

(212) 993-5858
4.4
(1180) · Education
About

At the Rockefeller University, the sciences take a humane form as the scientists and researchers try to decode the mysteries of science and find cures for various infectious disorders. Its prominent researchers are credited with having made huge breakthroughs that have helped man battle fatal diseases. Equipped with state-of-the-art research facilities and laboratories, the institute offers various doctoral courses for research aspirants. The University hospital provides top notch clinical care facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
372 reviews
5213
  
454
  
319
  
25
  
119
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Veronica review for The Rockefeller University
Patricia Veronica on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 10:05 AM
The Rockefeller University represent a cultural diverse community that has a long tradition of excellence in research in science . The beautiful and extensive campus is a green lung complement in Manhattan .
Chrisitah Mafeto review for The Rockefeller University
Chrisitah Mafeto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 08:19 AM
I am from Nevada, USA.. I started on Organic Herbal Clinic Parkinson’s Disease Herbal formula treatment in September 2018, i read a-lot of positive reviews on their success rate treating Parkinson’s disease through their PD Herbal formula and i immediately started on the treatment. Just 11 weeks into the Herbal formula treatment I had great improvements with speech and coordination, my hand tremors seized and the stiffed, rigid muscle had succumbed. I am unbelievably back on my feet again, this is a breakthrough for all Parkinson’s sufferers, visit Organic Herbal Clinic official website ww w. organicherbalclinic. com
Tari Suprapto review for The Rockefeller University
Tari Suprapto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:21 AM
I attended the doctoral program and also worked for this institution for 11 years. You need strong self-discipline and motivation to succeed but if you do, you can pretty much go most places afterwards.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michael Lorin Hirsch review for The Rockefeller University
Michael Lorin Hirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:39 AM
It is so impressive, I want a PhD in something.
Victoria Eugenia Isabel Goyzueta Bedoya review for The Rockefeller University
Victoria Eugenia Isabel Goyzueta Bedoya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 11:20 AM
excelent place! the people is very nice!
Aditya Sankar Das review for The Rockefeller University
Aditya Sankar Das on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:41 PM
It was a great experience. I love the campus. ❤️
内田美和 review for The Rockefeller University
内田美和 on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:37 AM
Kimberly Kat review for The Rockefeller University
Kimberly Kat on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:07 PM
Almost all my classes are here Love it
Jerry Poliah review for The Rockefeller University
Jerry Poliah on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.