Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
150 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Antonio, TX 78219 United States

4039 I-10, San Antonio, TX 78219 United States

(210) 223-2680

http://www.therkgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
4.9
(52) · Hospitality
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(11) · Event Planning & Services
4.7
(123) · Hospitality

1190 Gruene Rd

(830) 625-9463
About

When you come to the RK Group, you'll gain a deeper understanding of the word "service." Each member of our team takes a personal pledge to go the extra mile - to deliver quality, creativity and extraordinary care to every customer, at every event, every time. Our company values form the framework of our success, and have for nearly 70 years. It is these beliefs that guide our actions, and these actions that elevate the ordinary to delightful heights. We are dedicated to creating fun, fond memories for you from the moment you begin planning your event to the moment you begin planning the next. Because our ultimate goal is to have you return to us time and again with a smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
150 reviews
5109
  
416
  
310
  
24
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josh Coleman review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Josh Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:59 AM
very rude people.
Charles Cowan review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Charles Cowan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 16:29 PM
Beatrice Nanez review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Beatrice Nanez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 17:40 PM
i work for the RK group and i love my job. i would love to find the person who left a note on my car windshield. my boyfriend left our keys on the car door and someone put them under our back bumper. hopefully that person who did that works for the RK group. may God bless them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
James Garcia review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
James Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:56 AM
i worked with Rosemary's for number of years and it was awesome. i love the company staff and management. JAMES G... Ms. Kowalski was sooo. awesome and sweet
Jodi Williams Thomas review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Jodi Williams Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:12 AM
Thank you, RK Group and the Kowalski family, for your continual support of area non-profits and for providing a top-notch service to the event industry! There is no question where your heart is. You have changed the lives of so many in our immediate community, as well as throughout Texas. My family appreciates your quick response and generous support during the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey. Please know we are forever grateful. I wish I could give 10 stars because that is what you deserve!
Doug Wiggins review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Doug Wiggins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:40 AM
Shavonne Conroy review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Shavonne Conroy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:36 PM
Can't let a day go by without saying how impressed we all were last night at the San Antonio Bar Association's gala at Valero. Your food offerings were outstanding, the attention to detail was superb, the waitstaff on point! But one individual, Manny, is a SuperStar with his customer service, wit and great attitude!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shavonne! We had a great time serving the San Antonio Bar Association gala at Valero this weekend. We're happy you enjoyed the cuisine & customer service of our team at Rosemary's Catering.

Erik Darmstetter review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Erik Darmstetter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 10:56 AM
OUTSTANDING PEOPLE, OUTSTANDING FOOD and one of the best creators of memories in Bexar County!
Janie Duran review for The RK Group Headquarters at Red Berry Campus
Janie Duran on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 14:47 PM
I worked for the RK Group I was blessed to have had the opportunity to do so they are a good company to work for and they have gret service and good food�
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Janie!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.