Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Rim Shop of Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
95 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28105

626 W Charles St #224, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 790-7467

https://www.rimshopofcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 Little Rock Rd

(704) 399-6211

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(156) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1491 NC-16

(828) 465-3800

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
95 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Deaton review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Rob Deaton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:02 AM
Habib and his staff were on point, they put 19’s and tinted out my Mercedes. I highly recommend them for any of your rim or tint needs. 5 stars all the way!
John Nunn review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
John Nunn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:01 AM
Very good selection of wheels, people that work there is very nice people an very knowledgeable of rims
Peyton Alexander review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Peyton Alexander on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:01 AM
Great customer service, nice rims and skilled employees
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mitchell Mitchell review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Mitchell Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 20:16 PM
I had a great experience at Rim Shop of Charlotte. Customer service was great. The manager did everything he could to win my business and I'm a customer for life. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get tires or wheels for their vehicles. Great service from beginning to the end...even putting your own tires in plastic bags ...nice touch
Mitch Haywood review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Mitch Haywood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 03:24 AM
I had a great experience at Rim Shop of Charlotte. Customer service was great. The manager did everything he could to win my business and I'm a customer for life. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get tires or wheels for their vehicles. Great service from beginning to the end...even putting your own tires in plastic bags ...nice touch
David Coffey review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
David Coffey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 15:53 PM
Always best deal and knowledge on wheels and tires
Kashara Cunningham review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Kashara Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 01:42 AM
Me and my fiance had a very pleasant experience doing business with this shop. Lamont was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. They kept me updated on everything and I was beyond pleased with the end results. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking to get some quality work with high professionalism and good people.
Monteith Graham review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Monteith Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:11 AM
Great service thank you again
Amanda Nicole Forester review for The Rim Shop of Charlotte
Amanda Nicole Forester on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:32 AM
Horrible customer service. Arrived during business hours on a Saturday. Door was locked, someone who was wearing a uniform was sitting in a car by the door said they were closed. Recommended to come back Monday to see if they could help with my issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.