Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Retreat Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43016 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

More about Retreat Salon & Day Spa Founded by Frank DellaCroce and Scott Sullivan, the Center serves as a dedicated resource for women seeking advanced methods of breast reconstruction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam H. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Pam H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2014, 07:37 AM
Unfortunately The Retreat closed without notice over New Years. Alot of us are sitting with unused Groupons and Gift Certificates. Such a shame for the loyal customers who have supported Renee Petras over the years.
Denise T. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Denise T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 02:06 AM
I had a groupon for pedicure, facial and massage and had such a good time that I purchased something similar for Christmas presents ($150 each) for my daughter in laws. I booked their appts since they are from out of town and wanted to make sure they had a great morning. I am so embarrassed. I told them what a great place it was and that the would have parfaits, so didn't need to have breakfast. I know they told me when I went to arrive a little early, so I had them also do that just to find out they had already built that into the timing, so they had to sit for an extra 30 minutes and still no parfaits. It was a very NOT special day for them. In fact, probably a wasted morning. I called up to find out why no parfaits and they said it was only with Pediacures because that is the only time you could eat them. Which is strange since the groupon talked all about it and said you enjoyed in front of the fireplace and they had plenty of waiting time. They also each had $20 coupons for another service, but nothing that they could get in that day, so another waste, since Needless to say they just lost 3 customers and no one will be coming back with or without a groupon. This is very sad since I was hoping this would be family tradition in the future. I guess I will look for another place to spend my money
Jackie K. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Jackie K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 07:45 AM
I used recently used a Groupon for a Mandarin Honey Pedicure. The best pedicure I've ever had! Angie, my pedicurist, was totally awsome! This pedicure included a Mandarin Honey Scrub followed with a White Tea Masque on my feet wrapped with steamed hot towels. They also served a fruit parfait during my pedicure! So Nice and relaxing. Everyone was very nice and the spa is beautiful. I highly reccommend The Retreat!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rachel C. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Rachel C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:12 AM
My friend Janet and I had a great spa day! We saved over 50% using Groupons! We both enjoyed side-by-side manicures and pedicures then I had the best massage ever while she got a facial. It was a day we both needed... badly! The entire Retreat Staff were excellent and friendly. Sammy and Angie were very good preforming our manicures and pedicures. Much, much more than we expected. Kristi gave me the best massage while Janet said her aesthetician, Megan, was awesome! It’s almost like they knew how bad we needed this! I can’t wait to go back! We both decided “A Spa Day At The Retreat” is what we want for Christmas!
Late-4-Date K. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Late-4-Date K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/09/2013, 06:00 AM
I just had my Spa Day at The Retreat. It was awesome!! Mani, Pedi, Massage & Facial. Everyone was so nice and helpful. My massage therapist was very knowledgeable as well as my aesthetician. My feet and hands look and feel terrific! What a day!! I had a free fruit parfait during my pedicure... who knew? This is a "Must-Go" Spa! :-)
Mandy M. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Mandy M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/06/2013, 10:07 AM
I moved to Columbus about 6 months ago. I've been to a few "Just Ok Day Spas" since I've been here. Finally I found The Retreat. I don't know how my friends didn't know of this beautiful spa! I treated myself to a massage, manicure & pedicure! It was fantastic! Everything was great! My massage was so relaxing. My manicure and pedicure were perfect. The spa was lovely and the staff was so nice and professional! I recommend The Retreat highly!
Aspen W. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Aspen W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 10:03 AM
For my wedding anniversary, a friend gave my husband and I a gift certificate for a day package for two. I’ve always wondered how going to a day spa with him would be. I recently had the chance to find out. We used the gift certificate and “WOW” did we have a great time! A couple’s massage, dual pedicures, dual manicures and a quiet, candlelit meal between services. He’s never done anything like that before. He loved it! It was perfect! Everyone was so nice and professional. It sure beats an expensive meal and a movie. I’ve been to Spas before but The Retreat is the best by far! We’re definitely going to do that again!
Susan K. review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
Susan K. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2012, 02:31 AM
Although, I'm not a big Groupon user. I'm excited to find a Groupon offered for my favorite spa! A Deal for Packages of Bikinni Wax's! Perfect! I've been getting all my waxings here for years! They are the best! What a nice surprize! I'm now set for the next 12 months! Thank you Retreat!
caro24 review for The Retreat Salon & Day Spa
caro24 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/27/2012, 09:19 AM
Groupon customers were bullied into outrageous tips, yet the service was dismal! The aesthetician complained of being over booked, and my mom's pedicure consisted of her toes being painted. I think the rude woman at the front desk is the owner, so just be prepared to overpay! Try Penzones or Kenneths for true relaxation, because if you go here you will be stressed!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.