Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
79 reviews
|Apartments|Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

8714 Pflumm Ct, Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

(913) 888-4860

https://www.retreatmillcreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(25) · Real Estate

5331 Findley St.

(913) 543-4145
5.0
(1) · Apartments

701 S Poplar St

(785) 242-6655
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

8800 NE 82nd St

(816) 272-5722
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6708 E 117 Terrace

(816) 355-6241
4.9
(39) · Real Estate

10302 W 62nd St

(913) 374-6399
4.8
(8) · Real Estate

3724 Broadway Blvd

(866) 300-6753
About

Specialties The Retreat at Mill Creek offers 1 and 2-bedroom apartments with open floor plans and private outdoor spaces in Lenexa, KS. Stop by or give us a call today to schedule a tour of our community. Our onsite management team will be happy to show you one of our apartment homes. You can also check out our onsite amenities including a private pool, cardio fitness center, playground and picnic areas. We're located adjacent to 87th Street and many restaurants and shops including Panera Bread, McDonalds, Hy-Vee and Starbucks. Additional shopping is 3 miles away at Oak Park Mall. We're within 1 mile of I-35 and 3 miles of US 69 and I-435 for an easy commute to the area's major businesses, s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
79 reviews
546
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Aakash P. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
Aakash P. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 11:09 AM
Place you'll like I am staying here for 6 months now and I like it. The apartment is spacious considering its 1BHK. There is a nice balcony facing east, so I often get sunshine with coffee in the weekends. As for grocery, I can even walk and get it, its right across the street. There is CVS, Starbucks, Poolhouse, etc within walking distance. If you like running to the park, its near too. The community is really good and I haven't encountered any problems. People are nice around. The staff team is helpful. Maintenance is responsive too. And all of that in a reasonable price. Overall very satisfied with the place!
Denise A. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
Denise A. on Apartments

4 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:11 AM
Wonderful!!! Been here 3 years and would highly recommend being here its clean and quiet and a great place to have kids.
melissa s. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
melissa s. on Apartments

4 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:41 AM
Affordable, Spacious and Clean! We have lived here for 3 years and had a great experience. The apartments are spacious and reasonable for rent. Maintenance comes within 24 hours after placing our work order and management is always quick to call/email back if we reach out. The pool/gym is clean and nice and we take full advantage of the playground and park benches. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking for something clean and affordable.
Featured content

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Latashya E. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
Latashya E. on Apartments

4 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:08 AM
So unprofessional I called to request a your and the office lady had a terrible attitude! I asked her for a tour and she asked me why....I was dumbfounded. Despite that I went ahead and scheduled a tour. I showed up and the office was locked. Called inside and no one answered. Waited about 10 mins and left. Clearly not the place to rent if they treat potential tenants like this.
Respond to negative reviews
Jasmine F. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
Jasmine F. on Apartments

4 years ago

08/06/2019, 13:21 PM
Horrible I went to look and lease and the lady was rude soon and I stepped in the door it was 11am she stated she wouldn’t be back till 1pm. And her first thing she stated to me was “ yea I’m leaving wassup, I’ll be back around 1pm” I advised her I was looking to lease but that’s fine. And walked out!! Very unprofessional ??
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie S. review for The Retreat at Mill Creek Apartments
Leslie S. on Apartments

8 years ago

08/18/2015, 12:49 PM
Rent raising I'm renewing my lease which can only be a 13month lease which is the cheapest. The problem is the rent increased from 654 to 686, which might not seem like a lot but I'm a single parent and just a dollar too much to any state assistance. Therefore, I pay for daycare, food, clothes etc. Also, with me paying all utilities and which some are added into the rent my rent goes from 654 to 696 every month, so now with the rent being 686 in sure to pay 750 a month which is too expensive. I love the area, it's safe and the school district is phenomenal. Please assist me if you can.
Business Response:

I am sorry that your experience at our property has been unsatisfactory. I would like to look into any concerns that you have about your home. Please email me at tcrockett@monarchinvestment.com, or you can reach out to our on-site staff.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.