Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Relaxation Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Canton, OH 44709

1201 30th St NW, Garden Level, Canton, OH 44709

(330) 524-3210

http://www6.fastbreaktherelaxationstation.com/?&searchbox=1&showDomain=1&tdfs=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Massage Therapy

750 E Washington St D4

(330) 725-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

17590 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-2000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Massage Relaxation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Howley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:51 AM
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER...IF YOU DONT COME HERE....YOUR SO MISSING OUT. ..these girls have been blessed by God....need to try them...they keep my husband and I up and moving🤩🤩🤗
Matt Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:08 AM
My wife and I went for a couples massage and were both very pleased! Both massage therapist were great!! Very professional and down to earth! Thanks again to the staff for arrangements by a nice afternoon for my wife and I on very short notice!
Business Response:

Thank you both for choosing our location to be included in your special afternoon out !! We are always grateful for the opportunity to meet new clients and it was an absolute pleasure to meet you both!! Thankful that our schedules were able to accommo…See More

Ted DeSalvo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 18:36 PM
What a super place for a massage. They make you feel like family.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Joe Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 21:26 PM
If you want an excellent relaxation massage, see Kim at The Relaxation Station. She is extremely personable and no matter how early I arrive she is always there waiting with a friendly smile.
Polly Sommers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:01 AM
Wow. One of the best massages i have ever had. The women that work there are personable and become your friend. They are always investigating better way to help with pain management. I have been with them since they opened and they know my pain issues and have given me amazing results. There rooms are relaxing and clean. There prices are comparable and fair. For a relaxing massage i would highly recommend you try it . thanks girls..for all you have done to help me with cronic pain. I have grown to love you all.
Ellie O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Went to relaxation station last wk,what a wonderful experience,not only was it nice atmosphere the girls that run it were exceptional very professional.walked in could hardly walk,left feeling like i could go to the Olympics. Great job girls u WILL definitely see me again
David Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:35 AM
Val is fantastic she gets all the parts she's allowed to touch. The experience is professional and relaxed.
Deana Childress on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 04:29 AM
Staff is definitely 5 stars!! I'd recommend this place!!
Vince Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 12:25 PM
Kim does such a great job! I pinched a nerve in my shoulder and she did such a great job on it while I was recovering. I would recommend her to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.