Logo White
Watch Demo

The Raub Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

814 Leopard St, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 880-8181

https://raublawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

711 N Carancahua St #525

(361) 356-6057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Litigation

500 N Water St

(361) 826-0100
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1201 3rd St

(361) 882-4357
4.9
(707) · Lawyers

521 Starr Street

(361) 254-7873
About

At Raub Law Firm, P.C., our experienced lawyers help people who have been injured due to the negligence of others. We have more than 30 years of combined experience in personal injury law. From our offices in Corpus Christi, we serve clients throughout south Texas in cases involving oil field injuries, injuries caused by drunk drivers, car accidents, Jones Act claims, injuries to the disabled, and Bankruptcy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Jean De Luna on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 14:17 PM
Very helpful in getting me my settlement my boys and I deserved!
Norma Jean De Luna on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:46 AM
Very helpful in getting me my settlement me and my boys deserved!
Ken Schuetze on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:05 AM
Timothy and Team will give you very professional personal service ! They listen to you!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kris Tovar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:47 AM
Great attorney and such an amazing community leader ! I have used Timothy Raub and have referred many of my friends to his law office ! He has always done a great job, very professional and quality work .
Concha Yanes Hass on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 07:09 AM
I have seen first and experience their genuine care for other. I would trust them with any case. If you are looking for someone to be your voice and to do it right, Tim and Jason are the guys you want and need on your side. -Concha Hass
Kim Gossett on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 06:28 AM
They are nice understanding even in complicated situations. They answer all your questions , they relieve your fears and work to help you find solutions. they explain the bankruptcy process a d guide you. please if you question who to use call and meet with this law firm. They will like them.
Israel Buentello Mata on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 11:52 AM
Timothy Raub did a fantastic job on my case. He handled it with professionalism and I can not be more impressed with how fast he settled the case. I am extremely happy with the results. Highly recommend. Great job Raub!
Laura Olivas on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 20:02 PM
Used this law firm following an accident and was very pleased with outcome Mr Raub has integrity and compassionate the staff is very friendly.
Mary Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 15:00 PM
love the great job they do. excellent service and results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.