Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Quilt Patch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
49 reviews
|Retail|Fairfax, VA 22030

10381 Main St, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 273-6937

https://www.projectsewn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

3000 Druid Park Dr

(410) 542-2705
5.0
(31) · Children's Clothing

5 D East Main Street

(540) 955-5501
5.0
(2) · Retail

330 S Dukeland St

(410) 945-0200
5.0
(2) · Retail

Richmond Hwy

(571) 334-6673
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

1806 Galleria At Tysons Ii

(703) 288-0978
5.0
(8) · Retail

7346 Edgewood Rd

(410) 269-8035
About

Specialties The focus of Bernina of Northern Virginia has always been to teach classes in all aspects of quilt making from beginners to advanced and believe that knowing basic skills helps everyone produce better quality work. We also provide all of the materials and supplies necessary to make quilts. We stock about 3500 bolts of 100% first quality cotton fabric, both traditional and contemporary, including hundreds of bolts of Batiks. Our walls are covered with quilts showing class projects and pattern/book models and they change regularly. We welcome you all to Bernina of Northern Virginia and hope to see you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
49 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April Martin Sayers review for The Quilt Patch
April Martin Sayers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:42 AM
Permanently closed!!!!!!!
Linda W. review for The Quilt Patch
Linda W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 20:25 PM
Sadly this shop closes forever the end of July 2018. Great location in old towne Fairfax in a lovely old Victorian house. Selection of fabrics was very good and just having a quilt shop in that lovely Victorian home was just special . Will miss as this shop has been at this location 30 years. Owner retiring. Fair winds and Following seas as you move on with your life.
Susan Swett review for The Quilt Patch
Susan Swett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 21:55 PM
The Quilt Patch has been my home away from home for the past 7 years. I love the fabrics; what I have learned from each of the instructors; and all of my quilting buddies.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sue Hatcher review for The Quilt Patch
Sue Hatcher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:47 AM
Lots of lovely fabrics, but the "welcome" I received was not what I've come to expect from quilters. It felt as though they really didn't care that I was there to spend money. There are other shops around which are more welcoming, so I doubt I will be back to this one.
Janet Porter review for The Quilt Patch
Janet Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:23 AM
Catherine Lee review for The Quilt Patch
Catherine Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 20:51 PM
My thanks to Leslie and Nancy for helping me find the perfect machine at an awesome price! Leslie stayed after hours to show me the details and even loaded it in my car. Can't wait to go back for an included class to help me get the most out of my new friend!
Nichole Causey review for The Quilt Patch
Nichole Causey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:14 AM
Hilary Johnson review for The Quilt Patch
Hilary Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:49 AM
Love the fabrics! Great batiks, solids, even a sale section! So many good options and helpful staff I definitely recommend the Quilt Patch!
HoneyBee Quilts review for The Quilt Patch
HoneyBee Quilts on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:14 AM
I had a great conversation and a few smiles Yesterday
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.