Logo White
Watch Demo

The Puppy Cut Hut

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Retail|Geneva, NY 14456

110 Seneca St, Geneva, NY 14456

(315) 759-5005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Carol DeRuyter on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:25 AM
Absolutely recommend-great job 👏
Tina Magee-Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:01 AM
Took my two boys in for grooming and they came out looking fabulous.
Vicki Willoughby on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:48 AM
My pup felt very comfortable and so did I. Will be going back again.Very clean place. reasonable prices. Very caring groomers.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patty D'Amico on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:21 AM
Have been using The Puppy Cut Hut for years. My dog loves visiting and they do a fantastic job. Thank you Puppy Cut Hit!
Laura Dougherty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 14:01 PM
Chibby loves it here. Always come back looking clean and happy. Great place!
Linda Gunn Downs on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:09 AM
I took my six month old puppy today for the first time, and they did a fantastic job. When I picked him up, he wasn’t super excited to see me, and I had to convince him to follow me to the door, which tells me he was well treated, and he was comfortable there. I’m glad I gave Puppy Cut Hut a try. I’ve already scheduled his next appointment.
Pitts Chris on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 12:32 PM
Donald loves to come get a bath!!!!
Ashley Gravitte Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 19:27 PM
Donnie Loves the staff there!! They are so great with him that he throws himself at them then onto his back for rubs as soon as he gets there! And he ALWAYS looks and feels amazing when he's done! Thanks ladies!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley! 😊 You know we adore Donald! ❤

Opal Ross-Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:57 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.