Logo White
Watch Demo

The Print Connection

Own this business?
4.7
61 reviews
|Consumer Services|Centennial, CO 80112

99 Inverness Dr E #275, Ste 275, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 779-1420

https://www.printconnectiondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Printing Services
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

9955 W 20th Ave

(303) 232-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Printing Services
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

1400 E 66th Ave

(303) 322-4474
5.0
(4) · Printing Services

2626 W 32nd Ave

(303) 656-9312

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Printing Services

8310 Washington St

(303) 289-4747

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Print Connection, LLC is a full service Denver printing company, located at 99 Inverness Dr E #125 in Englewood, Colorado. We can manage any kind of printing that is needed including (but not limited to) flyers, brochures, posters, training manuals, door hangers, pocket folders, stickers, business cards, carbonless forms, banners, calendars and much, much more. Our Denver printing company is also capable of full service bookbinding for your projects. There are so many types of bindery projects that include coil (spiral), comb, wire-o & perfect. From bookbinding to digital printing, large format print marketing and graphic design, we can help with all your Denver printing needs. The Print

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Milan Sage on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:52 AM
Troy and his team at The Print Connection have impeccable attention to detail and customer service in an organized and efficient environment. Thank you Print Connection for the excellent work on a custom scan job! 5 Stars!
Catherine O'Neill Thorn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:38 AM
They've been doing our nonprofit work for years. It's beautiful work at a reasonable price. Bonus! They're good people. :-)
Nicol Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:18 AM
This is a great place to work with! They always help me with my paper choices and lets me know in advance of any "surprises" that may surface with the jobs I send their way. Troy and Kellie are an absolute dream to work with. Send all of your printing to them and I promise you will not be sorry, plus you will be supporting a local business!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Abraxas Aguilera on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:32 AM
Sophie Ulibarri on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:14 AM
Trevor Alan Munson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:34 AM
Kyleah Brock on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 07:21 AM
Trevor M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/29/2012, 07:20 AM
Best. Printer. Ever! This is the best print shop in Denver! Always a good quality product, always on time. More than that, everyone there wants to help you and give you the best product for your money.
Jim B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 08:22 AM
Disappointed in Denver Print Connection We got a very strong recommendation to use Denver Print Connection for my daughter's wedding invitations, and everything seemed OK until we started taking delivery of the printed invitations and envelopes. (1) We opened the box of printed envelopes and found them covered with a gritty material that was very hard to clean off without discoloring and scratching the envelopes. (2) About half of the invitations were delivered to us with rips, dents, and tears in the paper. It took them 8 days to get us a new batch of these, and they only too eager to blame the problem on someone else. What bothers me about this company is that they apparently take no responsibility for the ensuring the quality of what they deliver. When I complained about the gritty residue, they said "Envelopes come in all colors and are printed in batches so I imagine in this case dust from other colors of envelopes got onto your white ones." They did not acknowledge that they had some obligation to address to this problem. I guess it??s my problem that I chose white envelopes! On the marred and late invitations, they said "As you are well aware, we do not do the Thermography/Raised Ink here and we are limited to there only being one printer here in Colorado that actually does this printing process, therefore we are at their mercy. We feel terrible that they had this bindery/cutting issue however because it's them and not us, we can't do a whole lot to push them. Believe me we have tried our best to stay on them." Again, they missed the point that they should have noticed the ruined invitations before we picked them up. And if the problem is the fault of the only one raised-ink printer in Colorado, why have I had no problem with raised-ink printing at other retail print shops in Denver? In the end I would prefer to do business with companies that display an attitude of customer service and commitment to quality. What I found in Denver Print Connection is a company that is sloppy, eager to point fingers, and strangely unaware that customers expect a print shop to verify the quality of the printed materials before they are delivered to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.