Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa

4.0

About this business

Location details

8501 SW 124th Ave, Ste 102, Kendale Lakes, FL, 33183, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.019 reviews
Select a rating
Isabella Giobio's profile image
Isabella Giobio 
6 years ago

Loved Annie! She was beautiful and such an amazing person. Gloria at the front desk is also amazing very kind, and brought out some hot tea and very attentive. Had a wonderful facial. I recommend to any one looking for an amazing relaxing spa time. ��� 

Business response:

Dear Isabella. Thank you so much! It was our absolute pleasure to take care of you. We are always at your service. 

Isabella Giobio's profile image
Isabella Giobio 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Loved Annie! She was beautiful and such an amazing person. Gloria at the front desk is also amazing very kind, and brought out some hot tea and very attentive. Had a wonderful facial. I recommend to any one looking for an amazing relaxing spa time. ��� 

Business response:

Dear Isabella. Thank you so much! It was our absolute pleasure to take care of you. We are always at your service. 

Wendy Hidalgo's profile image
Wendy Hidalgo 
6 years ago

I was looking for a great place to get a facial ,and I could not be any happier with the amazing service I received at The Prestige Institute. As I walked in I was welcomed and explained all the services they offer!!! Based on my skin type I was helped to choose the right facial for me. My lips were also very dry, and I was gifted a lip mask with colagen which helped me a lot! The place is great, very clean, quiet, relaxing. Definitely the best place to spend the afternoon. I am recommending this place to all my family, and ... read more

Pep Soto's profile image
Pep Soto 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio, muy profesional el lugar y la gente 

Pep Soto's profile image
Pep Soto 
6 years ago

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio, muy profesional el lugar y la gente 

Ana Baron's profile image
Ana Baron 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Very relaxing and great service by the most amazing people. I strongly recommend it. 

Ana Baron's profile image
Ana Baron 
6 years ago

Very relaxing and great service by the most amazing people. I strongly recommend it. 

Stephanie Sanjines's profile image
Stephanie Sanjines 
7 years ago
Naty Gil's profile image
Naty Gil 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa

How is The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa rated?

The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa has a 4 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa open?

The Prestige Institute For Aesthetic Surgery & Med Spa is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com