Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pop Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
137 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Orlando, FL 32801

431 E Central Blvd suite c, Ste C, Orlando, FL 32801

(321) 348-7677

https://www.thepopparlour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
4.9
(1464) · Restaurants

245 Wheelhouse Ln

(321) 233-4552
4.9
(41) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

6536 Old Brick Rd. Suite 140

(407) 612-5556
4.8
(133) · Restaurants

14650 Gatorland Dr

(407) 433-9545

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1172) · Restaurants

1180 West Osceola Pkwy

(407) 794-0631
4.8
(813) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

877 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 277-7769

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
137 reviews
5103
  
418
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Lydia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 09:50 AM
I was extremely thrilled with the quality of service and professionalism that I was treated with from the owner.
Cxy Gcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 11:51 AM
Delicious Popsicles!!!❤ We will come back again!!!
Nancy Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:15 AM
Best Ice creams I’ve tried. Chocolate Cheese Cake, Rocket Pop, Coconout Bannana and a Delicious Matcha Lemonade Tea. �
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brittany Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 06:10 AM
Awesome
Karen Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 20:07 PM
We had 3 different flavors of pop sickles. Loved all 3. We will definitely go back.
Tatiana Golenkova on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:59 AM
Maryam Siddiqui on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 15:26 PM
Jessica Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:01 AM
The popsicles are delicious! AND they started serving espresso, coffee and tea!!! My favorite spot downtown for an afternoon pick me up!
Christina Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:52 PM
Literally no sign outside so we couldn't even find it... and it tasted like a rotten moldy melon on a stick. Bitter and bland lol, i feel bad my hubby paid $7 for these lol. We were really excited about it too �
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.