Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Point at Perimeter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
299 reviews
|Apartments|Dunwoody, GA 30338

100 Ashford Gables Dr, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 392-9709

https://www.thepointwmp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1770 Richmond Cir SE

(404) 627-6302

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Pilgrim Mill Rd # 9

(770) 889-6990

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Apartments

675 North Highland Avenue Northeast

(404) 879-0041
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1200 Peaks Lndg

(770) 922-8212

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(119) · Apartments

2020 POWERS FERRY ROAD SE

(678) 383-1564
4.8
(61) · Apartments

4345 Alta Dr

(844) 318-6756

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cozy Fireplaces Available, Privacy Access Gates;Covered Parking, WasherDryer In Unit, Cardio Fitness Center with Raquetball Court, Roommate Friendly Floorplans, Walking Distance to Shopping and Dinning, Two sparkling swimming pools, Disability access, Reserved Underground Parking (upon request), Sensational Resident Service Programs, Laundry Facility, Pets Allowed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
299 reviews
5124
  
426
  
37
  
215
  
1120
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramesh Kumar review for The Point at Perimeter
Ramesh Kumar on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 02:50 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Ramesh. Our team is disappointed to see that you have a negative impression of us and strive to be transparent in these situations. In regards to the move-out charges, it is customary for us to charge a fee in order to return the apartment to an impeccable move-in ready condition. Our team had to replace the carpet and this is why you experienced a charge. Please feel free to reach out to our front office if anything is still unclear. We are always looking for ways to improve so we look forward to connecting.

Rahini R. review for The Point at Perimeter
Rahini R. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/08/2020, 11:49 AM
Wait till you move out and you see the real evil of that management, inflated and made up 'damages' claims over thousands of Dollars!!! they will rip you off on move out charges. There are plenty of good apartments around this place better than this.
Respond to negative reviews
Ramesh D. review for The Point at Perimeter
Ramesh D. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/08/2020, 11:49 AM
Zero Star! Stay out of this horrible place and people to have peaceful mind. We lived here for 2 years with high tolerance and patience. Many of my friends and neighbors told us that they were charged $1000+ when they moved out. So I wanted to be extra careful and spent lot of money to deep clean the apartment. We just moved out last week and received their same horrible treatment. Yes, our final move-out charges are $586.48. They told us that the changes are for carpet. They did NOT replace the carpet when we moved 2 years ago and it is nearly 10 years old carpet. We wish it was at least 50% clean and was in good condition when we moved-in. Bottom line is they will find one or the other reason to charge you $1000+ when you move out. Don't fall for any specials and re-pay later!. I was facing many other issues in this community that everyone needs to aware. I will update this review with the list soon.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ramesh D. review for The Point at Perimeter
Ramesh D. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/08/2020, 11:19 AM
Zero Star! Stay out of this horrible place and people to have peaceful mind. We lived here for 2 years with high tolerance and patience. Many of my friends and neighbors told us that they were charged $1000+ when they moved out. So I wanted to be extra careful and spent lot of money to deep clean the apartment. We just moved out last week and received their same horrible treatment. Yes, our final move-out charges are $586.48. They told us that the changes are for carpet. They did NOT replace the carpet when we moved 2 years ago and it is nearly 10 years old carpet. We wish it was at least 50% clean and was in good condition when we moved-in. Bottom line is they will find one or the other reason to charge you $1000+ when you move out. Don't fall for any specials and re-pay later!. I was facing many other issues in this community that everyone needs to aware. I will update this review with the list soon.
Respond to negative reviews
KM A. review for The Point at Perimeter
KM A. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/04/2020, 13:39 PM
I would rather be homeless than live here. When my lease was up, I could not wait to leave. My apartment was so old and run down (looking nothing like the pictures). DO NOT TRUST THE VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS! I asked the management to clean the apartment prior to me moving in. They promised that they would and when I moved in, there were dead roaches in the kitchen, the bathroom was missing a drawer, there was curry stains in the kitchen cabinets (i emailed them numerous times on this), there were stains on the rugs, and their was food crumbs in in the kitchen drawers, that I couldn't get out. It was so bad, I never used the kitchen once. What's worse is that the management charged me after moving out, when they knew damn well the apartment was below average. I had an issue with mail, (before they installed the Amazon box), with the staff lying to me that a package was in their office (when I had a written reference that it was signed for). Then months later, they "found" the package, and then harassed me to get off work early to get the package. Although the Amazon locker might fix the mail issues (if the locker doesn't malfunction), the staff (e.g. Cassandra) needs more training with professionalism. Kids leave their toys in the parking lot and play recklessly in all hours of the night (sometimes until 10pm in the Summertime). Additionally, the majority of the population monopolizes the soccer field, pool, and other amenities . It's like you will feel like an outsider and not at home. I gave this complex a shot, because they said the management was new. But DO NOT trust the "new" management and staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Can Mi review for The Point at Perimeter
Can Mi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:34 AM
we very much enjoy staying here. This is our second year in point at perimeter and more years to go...They really keep their residents engaged in all occasions. good customer service.
Chandra Sekhar Beerakayala review for The Point at Perimeter
Chandra Sekhar Beerakayala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:02 AM
Five years of association. Finally handed over the keys today @ Leasing Office. Well connected place @ Dunwoody. First rental apartment in Americas. 3BHK @ ground floor with dead-end was a blessing ! Nice people in the community. Miss you a lot.
Vivek Singh review for The Point at Perimeter
Vivek Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 09:16 AM
One of the worst apartments in terms of amenities and maintenance. The entire staff team is rude and arrogant to address any of your problems. Would never entertain any request from the residents. Regretting choosing this apartment. 1 out of 5.
Patrick Grenier review for The Point at Perimeter
Patrick Grenier on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:49 AM
Visiting a friend who live here, to many Indians. Literally they are everywhere, and look at you like you're the one who is out of place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.