Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Plaza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
27 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

2353 Youngman Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 690-0003

https://plaza.stuartco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(81) · Residential Leasing

1031 South Washington Avenue

(612) 372-5048
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
27 reviews
518
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Hoeschen review for The Plaza
Dana Hoeschen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:19 AM
Could we get reliable hot water, please? Everyday, all day?
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Sue-Mary Reiners review for The Plaza
Rebecca Sue-Mary Reiners on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 01:07 AM
Bobbie Edelstein review for The Plaza
Bobbie Edelstein on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 02:25 AM
Excellent management, friendly tenants, dog friendly, beautifully maintained and great St. Paul Location. Swimming pool, underground parking happy to be here!!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Johna Miller review for The Plaza
Johna Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Waite review for The Plaza
Hannah Waite on Facebook

9 years ago

09/14/2013, 02:42 AM
I love living here! The staff and the huge variety of people make it interesting and friendly.I live in a tree house,w/near ceiling to floor windows and a balcony that my cats love to go out on! It secure and the entry greets you with one of the Charlie Brown's in town and a water fountain inside. Plus they have the good sense to open the pool as soon as warm weather is established and leave it open until it's definitively not going to stay warm anymore. What we have done,when long after labor day we were still in the 80's and 90's? Like Barbara says...it's classy. And it puts me so much closer to my daughter and her family. It was she and her then 4yr old that found it and insisted I move closer. We see each other a lot and that alone brings great joy to my life! If you live here you know, if you're looking, it's a Must See!
Edward A. Garcia review for The Plaza
Edward A. Garcia on Facebook

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 03:12 AM
Ryan Taylor review for The Plaza
Ryan Taylor on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:46 AM
Timo Ros review for The Plaza
Timo Ros on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:55 AM
Jon Fleming review for The Plaza
Jon Fleming on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.