Logo White
Watch Demo

The Players School of Music

Claimed
5.0
96 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Largo, FL 33770

375 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 669-5725

https://playerschool.edu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Kathy's Flowers
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

10353 Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 991-1990
Queens Wreath Jewels
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125

1 person is looking at this business

Bridal Creations By J & E
5.0
(6) · Bridal

5919 TROUBLE CREEK RD

(727) 842-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Authorized Office System
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

220 W Bay Dr

(727) 581-3323
Queen Vapors
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

156 Commercial Way

(352) 238-7271

1 person is looking at this business

Shrode Jewelers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1433 Main St

(941) 365-4234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contemporary Music & Jazz Conservatory - Higher Education Institution - 2 year Program - Federal Accredited.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica DiCeglie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:04 AM
Juan Carlos Peña Gálvez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:30 AM
Andre Nasso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:43 AM
I've studied here for two years, and it has been like a family with great music teachers that are willing to share their knowledge with you to make you grow. I'll always be thankful for that and I encourage anyone interested in becoming a better musician to check this school out
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Si Asai on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:41 AM
Anand Ramakrishna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:02 AM
One of the best decisions I made in my life. The classes are very systematic without overwhelming. The teachers are always approachable. Had an opportunity to play with the late great Larry Coryell in a Masterclass. The teachers are ridiculously good in their instruments yet are so down to earth and friendly. The best 3 years of my life.
Charles Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 10:20 AM
I am blessed to be a student for 4 weeks at this great school. The instructors are the most knowledgeable world musicians l have met. There is consistency from class to class. Students have a special consideration for each other. Regardless of your level, you are not made to feel anything short of encouraging. At no time have I felt I am not getting a return on my monetary investment. At this school you are given the tools and the roadmap to a music career if you do your part and put in the work. Thank you for helping me fulfill a dream.
Pat Close on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:44 AM
Players School "where its cool to be in school"! Im thankful to be a faculty member as drum instructor, and ensemble drummer!
Michael Silverman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 15:32 PM
One of the great treasures of the music education world. The Players School offers a great music education, with clinics and master classes with world class musicians on a regular basis. I can't think of a better way to learn than the creative environment offered there.
Otonori-j Asai on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.