Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The PKI Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Tamarac, FL 33321

10350 W McNab Rd, Tamarac, FL 33321

(954) 436-1513

https://thepkigroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

214 S H St # 1

(561) 582-5510
5.0
(18) · Retail

2880 NW 2nd Ave #4

(561) 999-9645
5.0
(7) · Restaurant Supplies

3390 Mary St # 139

(305) 441-9463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurant Supplies

3101 W Broward Blvd

(954) 581-6864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurant Supplies

2055 W 73rd St

(305) 826-8696
5.0
(9) · Retail

2450 W 3rd Ct

(305) 888-6992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorinda H. review for The PKI Group
Dorinda H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:03 AM
Awesome service!! Super easy communication and everything done in a timely manner! Highly recommend their service to anyone in need
Anabel B. review for The PKI Group
Anabel B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:12 AM
We were impressed every step of the way and we are already planning future projects with The PKI Group; You would be pleased with their work.
Penni A. review for The PKI Group
Penni A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:18 AM
The PKI Group tech patiently answered my questions and recommended a strategy to avoid the same issue in the future. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mark P. review for The PKI Group
Mark P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 05:18 AM
Called about problem with our refrigeration equipment and they were right out that day!! Will use them always!!
Griselda S. review for The PKI Group
Griselda S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:10 AM
We have a small kitchen so we can not afford to have broken food equipment. The PKI Group was crew was always courteous & professional and always fixed our problems in a timely mannner; I would highly recommend to others
Alan Green review for The PKI Group
Alan Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:31 AM
Just had my first install with Ben Sr. in NE Florida. He and the whole team were professional and responsive throughout. I look forward to our upcoming project next month in Sarasota!
Alan Green review for The PKI Group
Alan Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:02 AM
Just had my first install with Ben Sr. in NE Florida. He and the whole team were professional and responsive throughout. I look forward to our upcoming project next month in Sarasota!
Michael Medina review for The PKI Group
Michael Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:36 AM
Otto Moreno review for The PKI Group
Otto Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 05:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.