Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The PKI Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Tamarac, FL 33321

10350 W McNab Rd, Tamarac, FL 33321

(954) 436-1513

https://thepkigroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

214 S H St # 1

(561) 582-5510
5.0
(18) · Retail

2880 NW 2nd Ave #4

(561) 999-9645
5.0
(7) · Restaurant Supplies

3390 Mary St # 139

(305) 441-9463
5.0
(7) · Restaurant Supplies

3101 W Broward Blvd

(954) 581-6864
5.0
(4) · Restaurant Supplies

2055 W 73rd St

(305) 826-8696
5.0
(9) · Retail

2450 W 3rd Ct

(305) 888-6992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgann G. review for The PKI Group
Georgann G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:50 AM
I had no hot water and The PKI Group techs came out right away and was very nice they took care of the problem and got my hot water heater working again as fast as possible.
Ciara R. review for The PKI Group
Ciara R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/04/2020, 02:12 AM
The assigned repairman who prompted me with a reminder call, was on time, and fixed my freezer same day! I will use the company again and will spread the word!!
Chante B. review for The PKI Group
Chante B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 20:29 PM
These guys are awesome, just fixed my oven in no time !
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Willia V. review for The PKI Group
Willia V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 13:08 PM
My experience was beyond phenomenal, they are awesome people with excellent skill set to help business owners like me. Thank you guys!
Monica D. review for The PKI Group
Monica D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 03:56 AM
Work completed in a timely matter and at a reasonable price. Thank you !
Jovita C. review for The PKI Group
Jovita C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 06:32 AM
I have used this company several times in the past to do some repair work for my restaurant equipment and I'm never disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks guys!!
Josephina L. review for The PKI Group
Josephina L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:54 AM
Love these guys!!! Thank you so much!!! In addition to being efficient, fair and honest,the technician is also a nice person. He's awesome - don't use any other service.
Kum R. review for The PKI Group
Kum R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 05:47 AM
They completed all repairs quickly and efficiently and also cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with The PKI Group service! Thank you so much!
Bridgette S. review for The PKI Group
Bridgette S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:00 AM
When the techs of PKI Group showed up, they were friendly and professional. They got right to work and actually resolved the problem in a short period of time. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.