Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pines at Oakhurst

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

25206 Oakhurst Dr, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(832) 585-0624

http://www.pinesatoakhurst.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1702 Lindy Ln

(936) 499-5426
5.0
(5) · Wellness

635 Pinewood Dr

(281) 323-4676
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3519 S Braeswood Blvd

(713) 240-5454
5.0
(16) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024
4.9
(26) · Wellness

1440 Lake Front Cir # 140

(281) 363-2600
4.9
(7) · Wellness

5823 E Mt Houston Rd

(832) 230-1769
About

Our vision is to empower seniors to "Live Every Day Their Way," encouraging independence, enabling their freedom of choice, preserving their life experiences, through nurturing the soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Evan Barnett review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Evan Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:56 AM
Our Beloved LDB was in the Pines under the care of Hospice. The care provided in this home is full of compassion and care. The staff even offered comfort and care for family as we rotated our shifts with dad. Our Dad finished his race here on earth this morning and the compassionate care never stopped. Now as a family we come together to begin the morning process as we leave the Pines. If your family member is in need of quality, home style compassionate care we suggest checking out the Pines.
Evan Barnett review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Evan Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:17 AM
Our Beloved LDB was in the Pines under the care of Hospice. The care provided in this home is full of compassion and care. The staff even offered comfort and care for family as we rotated our shifts with dad. Our Dad finished his race here on earth this morning and the compassionate care never stopped. Now as a family we come together to begin the morning process as we leave the Pines. If your family member is in need of quality, home style compassionate care we suggest checking out the Pines.
Nannette Henderson Certified review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Nannette Henderson Certified on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 12:54 PM
In twenty plus Years, working as a CNA,This Facility is A great place to Bring Your Love ones to be taken care of. Plus, A great place to work. GOD PLEASE CONTINUE TO WATCH OVER US HERE, PUT YOUR ANGELS ENCAMPED ALL AROUND THIS FACILITY, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS, AMEN.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ava Bates review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Ava Bates on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:06 AM
This place is the best! I understand why the have waiting list most of the time for this facility! It's truly a home for the residents here. The Pines has a very loving staff, large rooms, variety of sitting areas, super clean--high resident to aide ratio-- constantly working for the family and in contact with us about my mother's condition--we were blessed beyond measure to find The Pines.
Somora Cooper review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Somora Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 18:29 PM
JoAnn Harmon review for The Pines at Oakhurst
JoAnn Harmon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 04:34 AM
Most dedicated and loving people I know. Would want my parents there if they needed to be.
Marcin Noble Vaclaw review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Marcin Noble Vaclaw on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 18:43 PM
Great facility, location and staff. A+
Jason Shepperd review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Jason Shepperd on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:06 AM
Scott Shuman review for The Pines at Oakhurst
Scott Shuman on Facebook

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.