Logo White
Watch Demo

The Perfect Limo & Sedan

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Corona, CA 92881

1240 E Ontario Ave Ste 102-324, Suite 102-324, Corona, CA 92881

(951) 371-1733

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

Limousine and Sedan Transportation, All Occasions, Airport Transportation, Black Car Service. We provide and limousine service throughout the Southern California region. Let The Perfect Limo Sedan transport you in style to your corporate event, wedding, birthday party, or casino trip! Limo Anaheim Limo Beverly Hills Limo Corona Limo Fontana Limo Glendale Limo Hollywood Limo Inland Empire Limo Irvine Limo Lancaster Limo Long Beach Limo Los Angeles Limo Orange County Limo Orange Limo Palm Springs Limo Pasadena Limo Pomona Limo Rancho Cucamonga Limo Riverside Limo San Bernardino Limo Santa Clarita Limo Santa Monica Limo Temecula Limo Torrance Limo Victorville Limo Los Angeles Party Bus Limo Ora

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carla h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 01:07 AM
While having company in town for the holidays, we thought it would be great to have an evening out. With this planning for a party of 12 a limo was on the agenda. I called The Perfect Limousine and discussed the details of what we wanted. They were so accommodating and had wonderful suggestions as well. Needless to say the entire event was amazing and one to remember for a very long time. This is a company that I will call again and recommend highly for all my friends and family.
Anna T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 01:22 AM
I had a party to attend last Friday night. A limo had planned a limousine for me and 15 friends. The Perfect Limousine had been recommended to me by a co worker. When the limo driver came to the house he was professional and accommodating. I was a little behind with my time and the driver was more than patient. I got into the car and it was beautiful, fully stocked bar and unexpected flowers from my friends that the limo company provided. I had a wonderful time and The Perfect Limousine made the evening a great experience. Thank you for making my night one I truly will remember.
clinthuffaker03 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:51 AM
This company is amazing and will make you feel like royalty! give them a call you will get everything you expect and more.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 01:36 AM
During the holidays it’s always very busy for most. We were planning a great family get together and needed transportation for 18 people. I called a few limousine companies and they wanted to put us in two cars. That wouldn't be bad but the price was outrageous! So I called The Perfect Limousine. They had several options for our group all would be able to accommodate the large group. We selected a beautiful Cadillac that gave us a ride like we were royalty. The driver was very professional and courteous. Thank you Perfect Limousine for giving our family a wonderful evening that we will always remember.
blacksquirrel01 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 01:00 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or hiLots of people like to write when something is wrong. How about when you get the best service. It didn't just happen that we had a really good time, it was very apparent that this company really knows how to treat their clients. I have to say that I am so pleased with the service that we got. Planning a wedding for our daughter was really stressful. The Perfect Limousine made everything about the experience a lot easier. From getting the bride and her party picked up and to the church on time. To taking the newlyweds back to their honeymoon suite after the reception. Thank you Perfect Limousine for helping this mom & dad breathe easier. ghly recommended because
ED on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:33 AM
Very pleased While in town we wanted to use a service that had a sedan. This would benefit for working in the cross town city, to going out and having an elegant ride. We called The Perfect Limousine and spoke to the rep there. Everything was set for our 2 week stay. The driver was more than professional, he was always on time and never diverted from the instructions that were set forth. (I in the past have had drivers from other companies want to "make a quick stop") I am so pleased with the service, the car and most of all the elegance that The Perfect Limousine provides. They are second to none, When I’m in town next month I already have my days planned. The Perfect Limousine is definitely on the agenda
Ed T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:18 AM
While in town we wanted to use a service that had a sedan. This would benefit for working in the cross town city, to going out and having an elegant ride. We called The Perfect Limousine and spoke to the rep there. Everything was set for our 2 week stay. The driver was more than professional, he was always on time and never diverted from the instructions that were set forth. (I in the past have had drivers from other companies want to "make a quick stop") I am so pleased with the service, the car and most of all the elegance that The Perfect Limousine provides. They are second to none, When I’m in town next month I already have my days planned. The Perfect Limousine is definitely on the agenda
fabulousshebrew on Superpages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 08:46 AM
I was planning a surprise party for a good friend and decided to have a limousine service take us all out for the special occasion. I wanted a great service that I could depend on that wouldn¿t be financially out of reach, yet luxurious. I call a few (I won¿t mention) and their rates were beyond ridicules. I called The Perfect Limousine and from the very start I knew this would be an experience that I would be really happy with, They came to pick us all up and the limo was beautiful, the driver was so professional. It was a great evening something we all will remember forever. Thank you Perfect Limousine for adding the "perfect" touch to the night.
Samantha E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:42 AM
I was planning a surprise party for a good friend and decided to have a limousine service take us all out for the special occasion. I wanted a great service that I could depend on that wouldn’t be financially out of reach, yet luxurious. I call a few (I won’t mention) and their rates were beyond ridicules. I called The Perfect Limousine and from the very start I knew this would be an experience that I would be really happy with, They came to pick us all up and the limo was beautiful, the driver was so professional. It was a great evening something we all will remember forever. Thank you Perfect Limousine for adding the "perfect" touch to the night.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.