Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1120 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Arden Town, CA 95864

2620 Fair Oaks Blvd, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 977-3997

https://www.theparloricecream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Desserts

6142 Sunrise Mall

(916) 726-2000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(1583) · Restaurants

5421 Lone Tree Way

(925) 308-5057
4.9
(1607) · Restaurants

6726 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 846-9682
About

Here at The Parlor we seek to combine creativity with culinary treats. Our menu is ever changing as we constantly strive to improve and discover the ultimate sweet combination. Our variety of custom ice cream flavors, toppings and options in which to contain said items offer you a unique opportunity to bring your wildest dessert dreams to life. We currently offer a myriad of mixtures to conceptualize a personalized experience through our Ice Cream Puffs, Donut Presses and many more eccentric creations come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,120 reviews
5812
  
4190
  
356
  
215
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Chan review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Tami Chan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Donuts are fresh and taste good with the ice fream
Aaron Combs review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Aaron Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:49 AM
Wow!!! Great idea and delicious!!
Andree Scheidecker review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Andree Scheidecker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:06 AM
What you see in the pictures online is definitely not what you get. I’m actually very disappointed in what I purchased. The girl at the counter was not helpful what so ever. She treated me like I was an idiot when I asked questions about how to go about what I was ordering.. she should be asking me the questions on what I would like and if I had ever been there. I shouldn’t have to tell Her and guess.. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS KEY! I had never been to this place before and was really excited to go and try it out finally cause it looked like an awesome friendly place. But It was NOT as I expected whatsoever. I’m very disappointed and will not return. Paying $20 for two melted shakes that I could get for less than $5 elsewhere. And still be as good. No thanks. I’ll just go to McDonald’s next time.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cynthia HdZ-Clethen review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Cynthia HdZ-Clethen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:37 AM
The ice cream puffs are ah-mazing no matter what ice cream you get.
Cynthia Oanes review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Cynthia Oanes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:58 AM
Their donut ice cream is great! Good selection of ice cream flavors and toppings. The place is small and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. 👍👍
Kendall Bennett review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Kendall Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:47 AM
I love ice cream. I love donuts. I love The Parlor
Virginia M Garcia review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Virginia M Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:10 AM
NOM NOM NOMM....I have NEVER had a better donut in my life...
Stephani Carmona review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Stephani Carmona on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 10:01 AM
I love it here , all the flavors and toppings are sooooo good 😁
Rebecca Betsy Kirsch-Kang review for The Parlor Ice Cream Puffs
Rebecca Betsy Kirsch-Kang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:18 AM
delicious and friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.