Logo White
Watch Demo

The Park Tap Room

Own this business?
4.6
145 reviews
|Restaurants|Manassas Park, VA 20111

9103 Andrew Dr, Manassas Park, VA 20111

(571) 208-1186

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

La Rosetta Ristorante
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

623 Caroline St

(540) 368-1107

1 person is looking at this business

Natural Zing
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

PO Box 749

(301) 703-4116

2 people are looking at this business

Patrick Maggi
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

26 W Main St

(301) 865-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Made in Mad Momos
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

3605 14th St NW

(202) 829-1450

2 people are looking at this business

200 Monroe
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

75 Monroe Ave

(301) 846-2404
De-Ranch Restaurant
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3511 Maywood Ln

(301) 773-5444

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
145 reviews
5110
  
421
  
37
  
23
  
14
  
  • 95 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:26 AM
Great food! Service is fast and cornhole tournaments on tuesdays night are a blast!
Neil Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:32 AM
Mark Failer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:16 AM
Never going back. Slow service, didn’t have ingredients to make items on the menu. Way to expensive for what you get. Our 3rd bad experience in a row. 3 strikes you are out.
Business Response:

Hello Mark, I am sorry we could not provide you with a more positive experience. We train our staff to be as timely and efficient as possible, and apologize that it did not come across this way to you. I will be speaking to my staff about this immediately and we hope you will give us another try in the future!

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
David Gheen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:28 PM
Awesome food awesome staff definitely a great place to go with some sports drink a beer and eat some amazing food!
Heather Munsterman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:56 AM
David May on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:13 PM
Had a great time can't wait to go back soon and see everyone
M Tyler Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 15:43 PM
Elizabeth Stangl on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:50 AM
5 dollar burger night is the best. Great sevice, cold beer and Never dissapoints!
Laura Turok Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:56 AM
Food was extraordinary! Service was great (smiling faces) and the young man playing guitar VERY talented! Hidden treasure and will definitely return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.