Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Original Landscape Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chapin, SC 29036

2100 Wessinger Rd, Chapin, SC 29036

(803) 960-7729

https://www.theoriginallandscapesupply.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1101 Charleston Hwy

(803) 791-0853

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

3379 Columbia Rd NE

(803) 534-6621
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

5946 Shakespeare Rd

(803) 265-7007
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

37 Capital Dr

(803) 641-9733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Metal Fabricators

2219 Fish Hatchery Ln

(803) 939-4955
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
About

We Deliver Any Quantity - Small and Large! Home of Vita Grow Organic. "All Organic Soil with A Growing Reputation"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
534
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Tweed Kincaid review for The Original Landscape Supply
Lynn Tweed Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:39 AM
I've used The OLS for years and love them. Their Vita Organic mix is amazing! I amend my soil with it and it makes a huge difference in my plants. Their staff and delivery people are friendly and helpful. Support local business and visit them before the weather here gets sweltering hot.
James Linn review for The Original Landscape Supply
James Linn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:58 AM
Awesome service and products!!!
Pam Briggs review for The Original Landscape Supply
Pam Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 16:48 PM
Great service, always helpful & friendly! Delivery & plenty of good choices!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Elaine Stewart Kimery review for The Original Landscape Supply
Elaine Stewart Kimery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:10 AM
Angela Blackwell Elder review for The Original Landscape Supply
Angela Blackwell Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 15:50 PM
I stopped by today to look for a specialty item, the staff was beyond helpful! I will be back for river rock for the kids and I to work on some projects! Thanks so much!
Kimberly G Fidler review for The Original Landscape Supply
Kimberly G Fidler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:16 AM
As a new landscaper in town FidScapes is thrilled to have connected with The Original Landscape Supply. Amy has been fabulous to work with!! Great customer care!!
Kay Muldrow McMillan review for The Original Landscape Supply
Kay Muldrow McMillan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:16 PM
Wonderful local business to support. Have been doing business with Amy just about since she opened. Awesome products and service.�
Quent Rokusek review for The Original Landscape Supply
Quent Rokusek on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 12:18 PM
Have shopped with Amy at The Original Landscape Supply since she opened! Excellent products and unbeatable service! If she doesn't have it she will find it for you!
Adelle West Stanley review for The Original Landscape Supply
Adelle West Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 12:10 PM
We have gotten Crusher Run for our driveway, mulch for the flower beds and sand. Reasonable prices and great customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.