Logo White
Watch Demo

The Object Group

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Marketing|Chicago, IL 60654

1 W Superior St, Chicago, IL 60654

(773) 490-7467

https://theobjectgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Marketing

729 W Waveland Ave

(773) 672-2545
5.0
(2) · Marketing

549 W Randolph

(312) 441-0382

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Marketing

890 E 1050 N

(219) 926-1000
5.0
(1) · Marketing

1717 Park St #300

(630) 562-1321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Marketing

104 Minnie St

(815) 459-5447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

401 N Michigan Ave suite 1200

(312) 583-7353
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:23 AM
The Object Group did a great job on our restaurant's website La Scarola. We get compliments on the new site all the time and we can now easily change pictures, update pages, and track visitors using Google Analytics. Highly recommend Nick and his team!
Armando Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:21 AM
The Object Group did a great job on our restaurant's website La Scarola. We get compliments on the new site all the time and we can now easily change pictures, update pages, and track visitors using Google Analytics. Highly recommend Nick and his team!
Lydia Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 12:00 PM
Nick and T.O(G) have created an invaluable website catered to our specific business and consumer needs. Nick really takes the time to understand our goals and provides innovative design and navigation tools that further develop our web presence. We are grateful for all of his hard work and dedication to his customers!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Andrew Ripani on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 05:06 AM
Very flexible, responsive, and cost effective! Feels like they are part of your team, and not simply a vendor.
Brandon Dudley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:27 AM
The Object Group cares about it's customers and works to make them successful in their businesses. I would recommend you check them out for your next campaign, website, etc.
Mugs Ivanovich on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 13:15 PM
Kathy Crowley Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:43 AM
Loved what Nick and T.O(G) have done for my website SWKChicago! He's kept us updated and our customer's have found the navigation around the site really user friendly! If you are looking for an effective and professional web presence then call on T.O(G) to help get you a wonderful site!
Deshawn Lashae on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:22 AM
Nick and the Object group did a fantastic job on my site SoleInterpretation They are highly organized, and extremely customer friendly. I've already sent two other businesses their way. The team was able to get one of them up and running in less than a week! The payment options are awesome and very small business oriented. I highly recommend the Object Group.
Tina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 08:11 AM
Business Response:

<3

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.