Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oasis at Springtree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
24 reviews
|Apartments|Sunrise, FL 33351

3551 Northwest 85th Way, Sunrise, FL 33351

(561) 299-5302

http://www.theoasisatspringtree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

210 SW 11th St

(786) 325-8335

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spacious 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartment homes in Sunrise, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
24 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Bobadilla Beras on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:08 AM
Nice place, but no enough parking for visitors
Bertha Bernadette Religeux on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:37 AM
Stacy Rosado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:33 AM
This place very clean and tidying they have a lot of rules and they don't play around ... it's has a park for kids and nice area for BBQ plus gym and workouts
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
OG Vic ThePlug on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:28 AM
My Mom lives there and its very dirty and they are overpriced .
Respond to negative reviews
Daisy Lanuza Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:58 AM
Fue muy agradable, lo pasamos lo máximo, fue una linda experiencia. Un lugar ideal para pasarla con personas agradables.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:41 AM
WORST APARTMENTS TO RENT FROM!! I have rented from a total of 3 apartments total and Oasis at Springtree is by far the most unprofessional, greedy and untruthful. The management is only interested in keeping your deposit and charging any other fess they can extort from residents. DO NOT RENT HERE EVEN IF YOU ARE DESPERATE! I should have believed previous reviews that spoke about the environment and their lack of customer service and professionalism but I ignored it, took my chances and regret it dearly. The valet trash company lied about the way the garbage was left out so I was erroneously billed for a violation and management backed them fully, they billed for each small item when I moved out because they wanted to keep the majority of my deposit and of course had their contract to refer to for their justification yet they lack care or interest in their residents so, beware, that if you want a professional, genuine and caring community DO NOT RENT AT THE OASIS!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.