Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
181 reviews
|Apartments|Tampa, FL 33647

18311 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

(844) 577-4543

https://www.oasisathighwoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5610 Graduate Cir

(813) 377-2077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

8801 Harrell Ave

(727) 360-0102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Apartments

13014 N Dale Mabry Hwy #232

(813) 263-7705

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

4920 FL-33

(863) 686-3600
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

1020 10th Ave W #101

(941) 328-3120
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

142 W Platt St

(813) 868-3100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
181 reviews
5129
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
120
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz D. review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Liz D. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/29/2020, 11:31 AM
My husband and I had the pleasure of renting a two bedroom apartment on this property while our house was being built . We were between the sale of our home and the new home being ready. Our experience here was top notch. The staff here are so courteous and helpful. It took the stress of living “between” away. The property is extremely well maintained and clean. At every turn the staff was there to guide and help you. I can’t thank them all enough for being so professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend this property to anyone that wants to live in a property that is well maintained , clean and where the staff truly care about the experience they provide to their clientele. Liz DaSilva
Elba I. Ocasio Santiago review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Elba I. Ocasio Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 05:41 AM
Beautiful and quiet resort type community. Great amenities and wonderful staff. Plenty of activities to slowly meet your wonderful neighbors. Great and excellent quality of life is what you will experience in this amazing community.
Alexandro Dos Santos review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Alexandro Dos Santos on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 14:45 PM
Great apartment. My favorite amenity is the gym. #giveaway
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Alexandra Cabezas review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Alexandra Cabezas on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:51 AM
I am loving the smart house experience here! Having my devices available to my on my phone is super convenient, and anytime I had a problem with it they were always quick to help out!
Arlene Jarman review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Arlene Jarman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 03:37 AM
Great place to call home 🏡.Lived here over 2 years.
Julie Michelle review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Julie Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:32 AM
It would be hard to imagine a better place to call home! It's like living in a country club. The staff is super helpful, friendly and responsive, great neighbors, there are high tech and luxury amenities like electronic door locks, a game room with pool and free unlimited arcade games, a saltwater pool with both indoor and outdoor lounge areas, appliances in the unit and trash service right at your door. Amazing! Thank you all for everything you do.
Michelle Sheff review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Michelle Sheff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:24 AM
we love living here. Not only because the office staff is fabulous, the grounds are beautiful, the apartments are amazing, but because our neighbors are spectacular. We have grown very close with several of them, mostly the pet owners. We are very happy here and are signing our lease for our second year. We were the first tenants to physically move into the first building that was completed and we watched as the production came to a close. We are very happy here and glad to make this choice in the Tampa area
Claws N More review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Claws N More on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:37 PM
An amazing community. You feel the quaint and upscale mix of the atmosphere from the campus itself and residents. Thank you Oasis Highwood Preserve for a phenomenal WELCOME!
Jesus Lima review for The Oasis at Highwoods Preserve Luxury Apartment Homes
Jesus Lima on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:45 AM
After more than a couple of experiences renting around the Wesley Chapel/New Tampa area for years. I’ve never been so happy, the staff is very polite and nice every time you walk in or call, they take care of the place, from the entrance to the end of the community is very clean and maintained. 2 months and loving it so far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.