Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77006 United States

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520, Suite 520, Houston, TX 77006 United States

(832) 900-7070

https://theoaksplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(563) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(160) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

This company specializes in plastic and reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Gonzales Teran review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Terry Gonzales Teran on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 07:50 AM
Dr. Wijay is the best try them you won't disappointed
Gloria Gonzales review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Gloria Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 06:01 AM
Oh my word I am very pleased with my surgeries my complete tummy tuck and Brest implants. I feel like a new woman. Thank you doc for doing such an amazing job on me. God bless ya and all your staff Mavi is the bestest
Natalie Clegg McLarty review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Natalie Clegg McLarty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 04:14 AM
I love Dr. Andry. She makes you feel like family and that she truly cares about your wants and concerns and helps you achieve the absolute best results. She is the best!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chynnah Bailey review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Chynnah Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:42 AM
Awesome Staff very professional
Freddy N Jennifer Estrada review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Freddy N Jennifer Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:53 AM
I’m loving my results already and I’m not even fully healed! Dr.Wijay is awesome he’s so personable and cares about his patients! I recommend him one hundred percent. My procedures were a breeze and he was just a phone call away through it all. Thank you for giving me the body I’ve always wanted. ❤️
Suzie Ford Walker review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Suzie Ford Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Andry & Dr. Wijay along with their staff are top notch! They really take their time with you, listen to your wants and needs, and make you feel completely comfortable! I have been seeing them since they opened their doors, and continue to recommend them.
NeNa Gonzalez review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
NeNa Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:18 AM
i loved this place 100% recommended!!
Bessy Martinez review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Bessy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:43 AM
exelente cirujanos y el servicio de primera o la asistente medico mavi.. y la resepcionista son de lo mas amable 😘😘
Mayra Montes review for The Oaks Plastic Surgery
Mayra Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:09 AM
Let me start off by saying I had three consultations with three different plastic surgeons. And somehow I never got nothing done. There was always SOMTHING!! Maybe it was my insurance not being in network. Or not working with financial company such as care credit. Or maybe it wasn’t the time. Well five years later of dragging my surgery then having a daughter I was determined to find the perfect surgeon. So i suddenly happen to see a flyer at Dr. Robert Cornell office. I called and set a appointment for a consultation. I had written down at least 10 questions and she was so calm and confident with her answers. She gained my trust because I felt her being truthful. We talked over what I wanted and what she recommended. BEST consultation ever. She didn’t seemed bothered by my questions. Not rushing me out the door. Needless to say I chose her to be my surgeon. She and Mavi made it financially possible for me and I will forever be grateful. I got a tummy tuck, breast reduction and liposuction on my flanks. 6/21/2019 The process couldn’t have been easier on the day of surgery. I decided to spend the night at the hospital my nausea was extremely bad due to the Anastasia. Which Saint Joseph hospital is awesome for letting me stay the night. Dr. Andry went to check on me the next morning. Made sure I was doing good. She cleared me to go home. She makes is easy to contact her directly!! Which not every doctor does this but I can text her anytime. I find that AWESOME. Today I’m 2 weeks 6 days post surgery. And I’m beyond happy with my results I still have a lot of swelling and numbness but I see my curves are back. I just want to say thank you! And shout out to the best surgeons in Houston Dr. Danielle Andry and of course her husband Dr. Wijay. Message me directly if you want before and after pictures, also if you have questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.